SteemFoods Contest -14-| Promoting My Favorite Ice-Cream Shop | Kazi General Store For Polar Ice-cream

in SteemFoods4 years ago

Hello Everyone:

Here I'm going to participate the contest-14 by @steemitfoods and this week the topic is my favorite food ever ice-cream Unfortunately I'm suffering from cold and fever so I'm not going to buy it from my favorite ice-cream shop near my house name Kazi General Store For Polar Ice-cream Today I'm going to represent my favorite ice-cream store but I may buy ice-cream later from here as I often buy foods from this store.
#steemfoods-ice-cream
If you want to participate the contest please click here for more information: SteemFoods Contest -14-| Promote Your Favorite Ice-Cream Shop ! | Biggest Awards Ever! By @steemitfoods
Use tag #steemfoods-ice-cream

image.png
About photo: The ice-cream fridge in the store, Kazi General Store For Polar Ice-cream
Location: Mirpur, Dhaka Bangladesh
What3 Words Location: https://w3w.co/viewer.nuggets.motor
///viewer.nuggets.motor
23.815539, 90.362635

line1.png

  • Whenever I go to this store for my foods, this ice-cream fridge first grab my attention as it kept outside in the store. There are two fridge in the store, one kept outside and another kept inside. In my upcoming images I'll talk about ice-creams I like most, price of each item and how ice-creams stored inside the fridge in several photos.

image.png
About Image: Selfie from the outside of Kazi General Store For Polar Ice-cream.

image.png

line1.png

  • Store name written in Bengali language at the top of the store as you can see. Today I get the time to capture some shots even I had fever and cough, the store is near to house so it was not so difficult to me to promote my favorite ice-cream shop for this week.

image.png
About Image: My Favorite Ice-creams inside the fridge

line1.png

  • Here you can see ice-creams inside the fridge, these are my most favorite, cone, vanilla flavor, cholate flavor, mango flavor and so on. These are very yummy by taste and I often have it as my favorite fun food. I've sweet teeth for ice-creams and chocolates.

image.png

image.png

image.png

About Image: Cone ice-cream of polar name "choco delight"
Price: 0.53$ USD and 45 BDT (Bangladeshi Taka)

  • This is one of my favorite ice-cream with chocolate flavor and there also you can find choco beans which make it more fun and yummy food ever. I often purchase this cone ice-cream as I love to taste it. If I were free from cold today I would bought this one today.

line1.png

image.png

About Image: Cup ice-cream of polar
Price: 0.24$ USD and 20 BDT (Bangladeshi Taka)

line1.png

image.png

About Image: Bowl Mango Flavored ice-cream of polar name "Mango mellow"
Net volume : 1 liter (when packed)
Price: 3.31$ USD and 280 BDT (Bangladeshi Taka)

line1.png

image.png

About Image: Bowl vanilla Flavored ice-cream of polar name "Vanilla"
Net volume : 500 ml (when packed)
Price: 1.36$ USD and 115 BDT (Bangladeshi Taka)

line1.png

image.png

About Image: Bowl vanilla Flavored ice-cream of polar name "Polar Khir"
Net volume : 500 ml (when packed)
Price: 1.71$ USD and 145 BDT (Bangladeshi Taka)

line1.png

More Ice-creams

image.png

image.png

image.png

  • These were my favorite ice-creams, I could share the inside if I would safe from the cold. Hope you guys also love these collection of ice-creams.

image.png

©@Shohana1 2021
I assuring this full content (writing and photographs) belongs to me
All right reserved

Connect Me On:
Facebook| Twitter| YouTube
E-mail: [email protected]

Sort:  

Today is @steemitfoods x @steemcurator06 partnership day.

Your participation in the contest I organized with the #steemfoods-icecream tag has been successfully approved. You have gained 75% voting support for your post. Keep producing content in the SteemFoods Community. :)

@ steemcurator06 thanks for the support :)

Get well soon. Resteemed :-)

Thanks dear 😇

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50