SF-Charity Account: Community Support (Award Distributions + For SP) Fund + Charity Account... ✅

in SteemFoods2 years ago

SF-Charity Account.png

Hello Everyone:

Today, I will transparently share with you detailed information about our goals, description, and how we will use the rewards we get from @sf-charity, the Charity Fund account of the SteemFoods Community.

First of all, I want it to be known that community development has a cost to all our users. Prize distribution for events I organize, delegation awards distribution projects that cost enough in steem. Especially at the moment, the amount of delegation to @steemitfoods account is over 211K+ and I am sending 8 STEEM delegation awards per 1000 SP delegations per month. ( For 211K SP Delegation : I distribute 1688 STEEM awards. ) This award decreases a little more because I do not send an extra delegation award for my personal account and sf-charity. I will share the detailed calculation with you soon.

We successfully reached 330K+SP yesterday on @steemitfoods, the official curation account of the SteemFoods Community. You can see below that I have delegated 40K SP from @sf-charity account to steemitfoods account.

sf-charity-40ksp-.png

1 week ago, I shared the full financial report of the benefactor awards we obtained from the @sf-charity account in detail. You may find that the proceeds are only used to strengthen the community and for our reward distributions. I will post the weekly report of sf-charity on "Sunday" every week.


I changed the about part of the profile of the SF-Charity account as follows, and I think this is a much more accurate description.

sf-charity-new  .png

I have already mentioned in the above reports that I use the @sf-charity account for charity events as well as for community event reward distribution, delegation reward distribution and to strengthen our community curation account, and previously in our announcements regarding our current SP amount on each steemitfoods account.

⭐️ The Use of Revenues from the SF-Charity Account will be as follows: 📌

1️⃣ SP Power Up transactions to Strengthen Our Community Curation Account

Example: Power Up for SF-Charity account and then delegation to steemitfoods account...

sf-charity-powerup  .png

sf-charity-40ksp-.png

2️⃣ Support for Event Prize Distributions + Delegation Prize Distribution.

sf-charity-support-award-dist.png

Example : Below is the last day while the delegation was distributing the reward, we needed extra STEEM and I sent STEEM from sf-charity account to steemitfods account for delegation distribution.

3️⃣ Charity Events:

Example: Food + Medicine+ Shopping List Donations

sf-charity-food-donations.png

I will share the financial report of @sf-charity account every week, you can see my transactions transparently by examining these reports.


In this case I think the best use of income would be as above.

I did not want to create a new account for these transactions, as for example ( @steemitfoods-fund ) The transactions we will do with the revenues we will obtain will be as above.

To show all the information with transparency, I think this announcement is correct...



To get vote support by steemcurator01, you must be a member of at least #club5050. To increase your vote support chances, you can switch to #club75 and #club100. (You must provide the rules) Below you can see all the rules in detail...

[ 1️⃣] Single Post: Club5050-Club75-Club100 Fully Information Package Most Updated Version 💯

Please do not forget to visit @steemitfoods for our current announcements.

To Communicate With You: Join Our Discord and Telegram Groups


image.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thanks for report n update information with us

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94