Sf-favorite Supermarket SteemFoods X Steemit Engagement challenge Contest 3 /Promote my favorite Supermarket

in SteemFoods2 years ago (edited)

Hello there, my lovely buddies. I am Ramani here from Sri Lanka. This is my very first contribution to the Steemitfood Community. I hope you're all staying safe. I decided to enter this fantastic competition since I need to participate in a steemit engagement challenge.

image.png

Source

My favorite supermarket is Cargills Food City, which is Sri Lanka's leading supper market and the country's only private retailer with locations in all 25 districts. This shop has worked to expand markets for local farmers across the country. It also provides us with more value for the lowest price.

This supermarket has a good selection of high-quality groceries at reasonable costs. We may also choose any brand of item conveniently under one roof. I usually visit this supper market once a week to purchase my daily necessities. In Gampaha, my hometown, Cargills Food City has four outlets. I usually shop at a nearby outlet, which is situated in Bandiyamulla. KFC restaurant goods are also available there.

IMG-9964 (2).jpg

IMG-9969 (1).jpg

Today I went there to buy some ingredients for our upcoming week break first. So, I went to the store and purchased string hopper flour, whole meal floor, and chicken sausages. I also purchased Flora Toilet Paper, Big Onion, Maliban Smart Cream Crack, and Coleman's Coconut Water Vinegar. All those goods cost me Rs. 1,952.50. Chicken sausages cost Rs. 650.00, the most expensive item on my list. I am including herewith my receipt of purchased items.

IMG-9968.jpg

Not only I go to this supermarket, but most of my family members do as well because it is quite convenient for us to get our daily necessities. We like their reasonable prices, high-quality goods, and personalized services.
My receipt for purchasing things is enclosed. The date of purchase is printed on the top of the receipt.

image.png

For your reference, I've included a picture of the purchased items below. Thanks for @steemitfoods for organizing this competition.

image.png

Thanks for reading.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65852.33
ETH 2958.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73