The Food Diary Game Season: 3| 13-11-2021 | sfcharity50pc &club5050 | Home cook day

in SteemFoods3 years ago
Hello Everyone,

I'm here to share my Food Diary with you guys, again. The day was filled with my own cooks. Hope you guys will enjoy this.

image.png


My day was started with a hot cup of coffee. I usually take it at about 7 AM. It gives me like energy to my whole day.

image.png

Then I made a cheese omelet for my breakfast. Also, I added some salt, pepper, and chili powder to my taste.

image.png

image.png

I found some small oranges and I used those to make juice. After having my omelet, I had this orange juice. Here I added some sugar, water, and a bit of salt to it.

image.png

image.png


We always take rice and curries for our lunch. So, I cooked red rice with potato curry, chicken curry, and mallum. This combination is full of nutrition. A perfect lunch, I must say.

image.png


Time is running so fast. It was tea time. I made hot ginger tea for me and my husband.

image.png


Dinner time has arrived. I usually cook something quite different from our main meal. I mean rice. Yeah, it's boring to eat rice and curries twice a day. But I had to cook rice with some curries for dinner as I hadn't many ingredients to cook another dish for dinner. So, I cooked white rice with meatballs, dhal, and coconut sambol. It was the best combination and I can eat it as much as. The taste was super delicious.

image.png

image.png


So, I cooked all day and I felt so happy as all my meals were so delicious!

Hope to see you soon in my next food diary!

Have A Nice Day All!!!
🍋

Sort:  

Nice one

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much

You do well

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much

varied and exquisite menu, congratulations friend

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much my friend

 3 years ago 

Hi : @sanuri

Thank you very much for sharing your Food Diary Game Post you prepared in detail in the SteemFoods Community. The Food Diary Game Quality of your post & You have successfully used the hashtag #club5050. Wonderful ! :) Keep producing content for Food Diary Game Season 3. :) I added this post to my list of "The Best #club5050 SteemFoods Posts of the Day" on 15-11-2021.

#club5050 😀

 3 years ago 

Wow, that's great! Thank you so much.

 3 years ago 

Me encanta como recibes el nuevo día,ese café negrito y rico,la tortilla de huevos espectacular y el jugo de naranja en la mañana cae muy bien,en especial ahorita con los cambios de clima,contiene mucha vitamina c.Todo se ve delicioso,gracias por invitarnos a compartir tu menú.
#onepercent #venezuela #affable

 3 years ago 

Such a lovely comment from you, actually! Yeah, having this kind of breakfast will keep you energetic throughout the day.

Thank you for visiting here.

 3 years ago 

I love the curry rice! The picture alone speaks of how appetizing those foods are.

 3 years ago 

Exactly! I crave this kind of food so much. Give it a try my friend. Sure, you will love it!

 3 years ago 

Ese pollo al curry se ve divino.

 3 years ago 

Yeah it was. Thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57709.05
ETH 3100.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33