SteemFoods Contest -35- | Prepare a Special Cocktail Recipe for #club5050!| Orange-Lime Cocktail

in SteemFoods3 years ago
Hello my dear all Foodies...,

I'm really excited to share my * Orange-Lime Cocktail* recipe with all of you. This was my 2nd time making a cocktail. Well, actually it's kind of fun making cocktails by adding different flavors. So, let's see how I prepared my cocktail.

image.png


Ingredients

  • Orange
  • Lime
  • Sprite
  • Sugar
  • Salt

image.png

The main ingredients here is, orange. First, peel off the orange and put it's pieces into a bowl/jug. Then, add lime pieces.

image.png

Add a bit of salt and sugar to your taste.

image.png

Finally, mix all them together and add sprite to it.

image.png

image.png

Then, get a glass and fill it with some ice cubes. Also, add some orange and lime pieces around the glass.

image.png

Finally, pour the drink into the glass. Here we have a delicious, refreshing Orange-Lime Cocktail!Look how I capture my glass of * Orange-Lime Cocktail*.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Hope you all enjoy my Orange-Lime Cocktail recipe.

Have A Great Day!
🍊

Sort:  

How beautiful colors😍

 3 years ago 

Oh Thank you so much my friend 🤍

You are welcome my friend ☺️☺️☺️

 3 years ago 

Hi : @sanuri

Your participation in the contest I organized with the hashtag #steemfoods-kokteyl & #club5050 has been successfully approved.

Thank you very much for sharing your delicious cocktail recipe in detail on the SteemFoods Community. Keep participating in the competitions I organize in the SteemFoods Community. :)

 3 years ago 

Sure, looking forward to participate more in future😃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59163.23
ETH 2524.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51