Chocolate Roll Biscuit Pudding | Without Oven 😃steemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemFoods4 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone !!!
I'm Sandupi. This is my very first post in Steem Food community. Yesterday I made a Chocolate roll biscuit pudding.

IMG_20201202_113517.jpg

I thought to share that with you... Why? We all are spending a busy daily routine. So we need some quick facts to easy our works. We can make this pudding with in 30-40 minutes easily without oven. And also the ingredients are easily available❤️

Let's see the ingredients what we need

IMG_20201202_100045.jpg

• Two biscuit packets
• Cocoa Powder - 4 table spoons
• Milk Powder - 3 table spoons
• Sugar - 6 table spoons
• One egg
• Water - 150 ml
• Vanilla - 1 tea spoon

In here, I used 80g Marie biscuit packets.

Let's see how to make the pudding

Step 1

IMG_20201202_101150.jpg
First we have to make the chocolate pudding mixture. Therefore add cocoa powder , milk powder, egg, vanilla and sugar in to a bawl and mix it well. After mixing them well, add water to the bawl and mix again it well.

Step 2

IMG_20201201_094205.jpg
Then cook it in the medium heat until it gets thickens.To me, it got about 5 minutes. Don't forget to stirring it while cooking. After cooking it well, put it aside.

Step 3

IMG_20201201_095303.jpg
Then cut the biscuits into small pieces as shown in the picture.

Step 4

IMG_20201202_104114.jpg
Then add biscuit pieces to the chocolate pudding mixture little by little as shown in the picture and mix it.

IMG_20201202_104143.jpg
After adding all the biscuits pieces

Step 5

IMG_20201201_101654.jpg
Then take a lunch sheet and put the pudding mixture on it as shown in the picture. Then you can adjust it as a roll easily.

IMG_20201201_102013.jpg
This is how I adjust the shape like a chocolate roll cake.

step 6

Then put the chocolate roll biscuit pudding in the freezer around 4 hours.


IMG_20201201_171615.jpg
This is my pudding after 4 hours🙊.

So as the final step we can eat and enjoy the pudding😃.

IMG_20201201_171944.jpg
It is a very tasty dish. This is my first time trying to make this pudding. And happy to say it was success 😬. But I decided to add 2 1/2 packet of biscuits next time🙊.

Try this... ❤️ I'm sure you all love this.

Regards ,
@sandupi
❤️

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Hi :

Thank you so much for sharing your delicious dessert recipe in detail on SteemFoods Community. I have added this post to the "Best SteemFoods Posts of the Day" on 02.12.2020. We will try to support the post with -steemcurator01, -steemcurator02 or -steemcurator06 accounts. I look forward to other delicious recipes you will prepare in the SteemFoods Community.


You can easily find out about the latest updates in the SteemFoods Community by following @steemitfoods.

Hi 😃

I have added this post to the "Best SteemFoods Posts of the Day" on 02.12.2020
Thank you so much for the support.... I'm so happy.

I always try to follow easy ways to prepare meals... Because it is very useful to everyone because we all are busy..

I hope to share my other recipes in the community and follow others recipes in here😍.

❤️

Mmmm... Your chocolate roll biscuit pudding made me mouthwatering 🤤
It looks delicious and I wanna try it 😋
Thank you @sandupi for sharing this nice recipe 😃

Your chocolate roll biscuit pudding made me mouthwatering 🤤

Oh really 🙊 I know about you 😂😂😂😂

I wanna try it 😋

Yeah try it... easy case amiga...🙊 I'm sure you will love it ❤️

Your post has been upvoted by Steem Sri Lanka community curator.

✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵

Any Cool Feature Idea in Your Mind About Steemit? Join With Our New Contest...

Steem Sri Lanka - Contest Series | Round 02 | Week 02| My Dream Feature In Steemit

Win Amazing Vote Prizes upto 50% from @ steemcurator2 + more prizes

Wow! How appetizing this pudding looks, I love it...I love chocolate...long life to chocolate.

I love chocolate..

Me too... But this is my first time trying to make a chocolate dish.... So easy😍 Try it friend

This looks so delicious !!
I have made puddings like caramel,jelly but never a biscuit pudding.Think i should give this a try 👍😊

Definitely you will love it Madhu... 😍😍😍 Try it...

Worth to try out... Seems nice.. appron up, cooking is about to happen 😁

Great .......😃 try it... I'm sure you will make this again and again... 🙊

This Chocolate Roll Biscuit Pudding is looking delicious....

Yeah... try it friend 😍 100% sure.. you may love to it... Today I made it to the second time🙊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57408.28
ETH 3079.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31