The origin of tomatoes and its benefits(30-04-2021)The world of benefits.

in SteemFoods3 years ago

Assalam-u-alaikum
I hope you are all well friends.First of all, congratulations to all of you friends on the third Friday of the month of Ramadan.
My introduction
BeautyPlus_20210430180604240_save.jpg

My name is Saleem Qurban and I have brought many benefits of vegetables and fruits for all of you friends.I hope all of you friends will support me in this work and appreciate my work.This is my first post in the Steem Food Community.Let's move on to my first post today.
Tomato
BeautyPlus_20210430181828835_save.jpg
Tomato is a blessing created by Allah Almighty which has many benefits.My first post today is for my friends who are unaware of the benefits of this blessing of Allah Almighty.First of all, let me tell you that tomato is used as a vegetable in our country.In fact, tomato is not a vegetable but a fruit. If it is used as a fruit, we can get many benefits from it.
IMG_20210419_071140.jpg
So let's move on to the benefits of tomatoes today, what are the benefits we can get from it.
Benefits of Tomatoes
First of all, let me tell you that according to the research of doctors, which is our stomach, most of the diseases are due to stomach upset.Stomach upset means that if we eat any food, it is not digested. I do not feel hungry. My friends, it is obvious that when the first food is not digested, how will you feel hungry?And because of this you can get a lot of diseases.But with the use of this blessing (tomato) of Allah Almighty, our digestion is cured and when the digestion of a servant is cured, he will be safe from many diseases.
BeautyPlus_20210430181855169_save.jpg
No# Two
Using tomatoes can keep our body healthy.For example, blood pressure is found in every second to third person in the world.
And we spend thousands to control it.But tomato is a flower that can be used to control high blood pressure and cholesterol.
BeautyPlus_20210430181839721_save.jpg
Now let's turn to obesity. Obesity is a disease for which there is no cure. If you go to any doctor, he will give you all kinds of medicine advice, but there is no benefit in medicine.So, my dear friends, Allah Almighty has created innumerable benefits for human beings in everything He has created.For example, there is no cure for obesity, but God Almighty has included a cure for this disease in His blessing (tomato)
BeautyPlus_20210430181900878_save.jpg
So dear friends, if we use this blessing of Allah Almighty instead of fruit instead of vegetable, then we can get many benefits from it.For example, if we eat a red tomato and eat it every morning, it has many benefits.Tomatoes cleanse our blood and at the same time we get rid of the dryness on the body.So my friend Tomato is a blessing of Allah Almighty which has many benefits. If I want to write, my post will be so long that you will get tired of reading. That is why I got rid of some important diseases. I have mentioned some of the benefits that can be done.So that all your friends can also benefit from the special blessings of Allah Almighty.
IMG_20210419_071148.jpg
Thanks for Reading my today's post
I hope all of you friends and the owner of this community will like today's post

Sort:  

Buena explicación amigo @saleemqurban sobre los beneficios del tomates saludos

Muchas gracias por tus comentarios amigo, apreciaste mi arduo trabajo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61814.34
ETH 2979.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48