Traditional mutton roti recipe | Spicy | My mother's favoritesteemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemFoods4 years ago

IMG_20201119_102800-01.jpeg

Hi guys I am Sataxi Sahera Benrji from india. Today I want to share my mother's favorite recipe along with that I will also share tutorial to cook it. Well whenever you come india then don't forget to taste spicy mutton roti in hyderabad. Believe me you will love it even it is more spicy.

Because there is lots of spices used in the recipe that add unique taste in it and mutton softness is also good. I am trying to make the same as hyderbadi mutton roti but they are professional but we can get taste 20% of it.

IMG_20201120_122956-01.jpeg

Well guys I am going to to share everything here that you can try at home and trust me you will love it but don't forget follow my steps carefully. May be cooking a chapati will be little hard for you but don't worry there is machine available in the market if you want.

New Project (30).png

Well guys I am sharing only the ingredients that I have used to cook this recipe. So follow the below given list. In chapati you just need to use cooking oil, Wheat flour and little water.

  • 1 Onion
  • 3 Green chili
  • 2 tablespoon red Chili powder
  • 1/2 tablespoon Turmeric Powder
  • 1 tablespoon All types of Hot spices
  • 30 gram Cooking oil
  • 1/2 tablespoon Cumin seeds
  • Green Coriander as requirement
  • Goat/beef meat 250 gram
  • So guys you need these all ingredients that is easily available in the market. And it is cheap so you can buy it in cheap price.

    New Project (29).png

    Now it is the main point that how to cook. Make sure you have ready with above given ingredients. First take wheat flour add some water and make chapatis. after that follow below given steps for the mutton recipe.

    New Project (28).png

    1. On your gas stove in slow speed and take chopped onion, green chili, cumin and cooking oil. Heat it for 2 minutes until onion becomes orange in color.

    2. After that add hot spices, red chili powder and turmeric powder and mix it properly for 1 minute.

    3. Now add that goat/beef meat in the cooker and mix it properly for 2 minutes.

    4. Add 1.5 glass of water and close the cooker for 15 minutes And let it cook on low heat.

    IMG_20201119_101729.JPG

    So now open the cooker and add some green coriander and share it.

    I hope you enjoyed this recipe. And if you have question regarding this recipe, here I am always ready to help you. You can contact me on discord from below or else place a comment below.

    Have a nice day guys ! enjoy your meal.



    tuxpi.com.1586006854.jpg

    Hi Guys i love dogs and animals. Teaching kids and exploring new ideas with them follow me on discord sataxi#3171.


    Sort:  
     4 years ago 

    Hi :

    You shared your first post on the SteemFoods Community, Congratulations! :)

    It is pleasing to see you on the Steemit platform again after a long time. Thank you so much for sharing your spicy mutton recipe and Chapati recipe in detail on SteemFoods Community. It looks extremely delicious. I recommend you to use more photos during the preparation of the meals you prepare. Like Chapati's dough photo. Adding photos of the cooking stages is more interesting. I have added this post to '' Best SteemFoods Posts on 19.11.2020. We will try to support this post with the -steemcurator01 - steemcurator02 or -steemcurator06 accounts.

    Hello sir thank you so much for your suggestion. I will definitely add more photos from the next post.

    It realy watered my mouth. I would definitely love to taste it. Will be giving it try at home asap.

    I think meat must be grinded . Right?

    #onepercent #india #affable

    Definitely you can try it and if you have any question feel free to ask me. thanks for your valuable feedback


    Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

    Hi @saherraben your post has been upvoted by @steem-bangladesh courtesy of @toufiq777

    JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

    Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.
    20 SP50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP

    mutton roti , roti of wheat it is one of the best bread in my country and mutton is favourite also of my family, i think we eat mutton every week in evening and wheat roti daily ,your style of making roti is same as in my family, but mom make roti on her hands to make them shape that is really very much interesting and expertise thank thank for sharing my area traditional food

    thanks friend

    we can get taste 20%

    I wonder what's the 100% taste is 😅

    #onepercent #SriLanka #affable

    you will get 100% best taste in hyderabadi mutton roti that we can't made at home. So here we have to satisfy only with 20% good taste. now no more wonder

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.17
    TRX 0.13
    JST 0.027
    BTC 58664.80
    ETH 2569.75
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 2.42