My Favourite Ten Foods ||delicious and favourite|| 16.03.2021||

in SteemFoods3 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum.

How is everyone? I hope everyone is well by the grace of God. I am @safwan20.

Today I share my Favourite 10 food Item That I want more and more.


Food-01

Fruits

1.jpg

  • Mango, blackberry, jackfruit, banana, jamrul and many more fruits that I want to get all the time. Many of my favorite fruits. These fruits are in our garden.

Food-02

Bibikhana Pitha (Cake)

2.jpg

  • Bibikhana pitha. This cake is made in our house. Very tasty to eat. My favorite cake.


Food-03

Chinese Vegetable

3.jpg

  • Chinese vegetables are one of my favorite foods. Its smell and taste draws me closer all the time

Food-04

Sweet

4.jpg

  • I like many native sweets. Indigenous sweets do not contain any artificial colors or ingredients. This sweet is made in our home environment with pure milk. I like to eat a lot.

Food-05

Coconut Cake

5.jpg

  • This cake made with coconut is made in our house from time to time. Delicious to eat and loved by everyone in our house.

Food-06

Pizza

6.jpg

  • Homemade pizza. This pizza is sold in a shop next to our house. The shopkeeper makes it himself without any adulterated ingredients. It tastes great to eat and I like it.

Food-07

Homemade Chanachur

7.jpg

  • Homemade Chanachur. Make this chanachur in our house we all eat. I do not use any adulterated ingredients and colors. Everyone likes it very much.

Food-08

Fried nuts

8.jpg

  • Fried nuts. This is how we eat raw nuts. Don't buy fried nuts from the shop. We are all happy to eat in this way without any adulteration. Many of my favorites are these fried nuts.

Food-09

Maneka

9.jpg

  • Maneka. Made with flour and eggs, sugar. In our house, everyone eats like this every few days. If you want to eat authentic food, I am requesting everyone to eat home-made food. Maneka Food is my favorite.

Food-10

Egg pudding

10.jpg

  • Egg pudding. We eat this pudding made in our house. Because this is how we prepare ourselves to eat some good food in the crowd of adulterated food. Egg pudding is my favorite.

Respected Cc: @steemcurator01 and @booming01

Thanks Everyone

safwan end.jpg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello :

We provide voting support for quality and steem-exclusive posts in the SteemFoods Community. By reviewing the SteemFoods Community Guidelines below, you can improve your content in the SteemFoods Community and earn good voting support. I'm sure you will be successful by reviewing the post below and sharing content over time :)


Note: I recommend that you add a selfie photo with the food you prepare in your recipe posts. I want to know all our participants.

This is very important to follow the rules

I will follow the rules of this community next time. thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60340.89
ETH 2615.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56