Nestle + Oreo Ice Cream Recipe by: @rye143 9/20/2021 | 50% beneficiaries to sf-charity

in SteemFoods3 years ago (edited)
Hello everyone! I am back with another dessert recipe for today.

This community have launched recent contests encouraging us to use known brands to get sponsorship from them. After reading the contests' details about using Oreo and Nestle, all that I have in mind then was Ice Cream. Why Ice Cream? I also don't know. Maybe because when I think about Nestle, all I remember is that it has best dessert ingredients and when I say dessert, Ice Cream will always be number 1 on my list. So, why not make some?

I have been making homemade Ice Cream since early this year. It all started the time I saw a friend's post in her FB account that she's been making homemade Ice Cream for her kids. I then searched in Youtube on how to make it. I have tried, vanilla, ube, ube and cheese and mango flavor. This time, I will have my husband's favorite Ice cream flavor, Cookies and Cream.

1.jpg

Ingredients:

  • 2 Boxes of All Purpose Nestle Cream
  • 1 Can Condensed Milk
  • Oreo Cookies of your desired amount

2.jpg

Procedure:

Step 1:

Place All Purpose Cream in a container and whip it for 3-5 minutes or until its volume doubles.


Step 2:

Add a can of condensed milk and give it another whip for 3-5 minutes.


Step 3:

Transfer whipped mixture in a container and add crushed Oreo cookies. You can add Oreo Cookies as much as you want.


Step 4:

Refrigerate for 8 hours or more until it is ready to serve.

10.jpg

11.jpg

9.jpg

Isn't it simple and easy with just 3 ingredients? That's how I make my delicious Cookies and Cream flavored Ice Cream.

What I like about making my own Ice Cream is that, I can make it more special, I can personalize it's flavor and it's fineness is different from other Ice Cream bought outside. Try it and you'll know what I mean.

This is it for this post today. Until my next posts.

Keep safe everyone!

Thank you sir @alikoc07 for your hard work and support to the content writers. I wish you more power.

Sort:  

Hello @rye143 that was a sweet ice cream you made there. Glad to see your recipe here in #steemfoods community

Keep up the good work and God Bless!

Thank you @bien!

Welcome dai😊

Hi : @rye143

Thank you very much for sharing your quality content in detail on the SteemFoods Community. -We gave 40% support to this post on the steemitfoods account. Congratulations ! Keep producing content in the SteemFoods Community. :)

You can support the SteemFoods Community by delegating to the -steemitfoods account. You can quickly delegate using the links below.If you are already delegating,thanks for your support. It is an automatic information message.

Quick Delegation Links:

50SP 100SP 250SP 500SP1000SP2500SP

Thank you much! For the delegation, yes, I am saving up SP to be able to delegate soon.

 3 years ago 

Hello : @rye143

Thank you very much for sharing your delicious recipe in detail on the SteemFoods Community. I've added this post to "Today's Best SteemFoods Posts" on 20.09.2021. We will try to support this post with the -steemcurator01 account. Keep producing content in the SteemFoods Community. :)

Thank you so much sir!

 3 years ago 

The ice cream looks really good even with just three ingredients, thanks for sharing the recipe.

Yes, it is. For me, it is better than those we can buy in supermarkets. Thanks for dropping by.

Always happy to share it.

 3 years ago 

Rica combinación de crema Nestlé con oreo ese helado se ve divino

La crema Nestlé es realmente perfecta con oreo. Ahora que lo he descubierto, creo que haré más de esto.

Gracias por venir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63117.29
ETH 2601.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76