SteemFoods Contest-20-|| What would a Steem Coffee Shop Look Like in Your City? By @roy.sajib

in SteemFoods3 years ago

Hello everyone,
Hope all of you are doing extremely good. At first I would like to thank @arie.steem for his great initiative introducing a new era of coffee shop. I would like to also thank my friend @alikoc07 for arranging the great event nemed "What would a Steem Coffee Shop Look Like in Your City?". I believe it's such an amazing Theme where I can imagine my own coffee shop, it's interior design, It's lay out as well as the overall services of my coffee shop that really takes me a upper level.

About The Coffee Shop

IMG-20210524-WA0013.jpg

Actually taking coffee is something special to everyone because normally we take coffee in our gloomy mood when we are in extreme pressure, sometimes gossiping with friends. That's why our main moto is to ensure everyone this is their place what they actually wanted. Another thing is that this Coffee shop will have been the best place for getting together of the Steemians of the local area.

Now I'm sharing the further details what I'm actually planning.

Coffee Powered by STEEM

Location

Screenshot_2021-05-24-21-44-07-44.jpg

The location should be near popular tourist attractions where people will want to go. So I want to open my coffee shop at center point of the city mall. I've selected Jolesharitola, Bogura for my dream Coffee Shop. This is the main life center in my town.

Research the best products

Deciding if I want to sell specific types of coffee and what the required equipment is for that kind of coffee. I am going to offer espresso, brewed coffee, iced coffee or latte. I will also have tea to choose from as well if people don't want to drink something hot. Besides Coffee I would like to prefer different types of Snakes, Juice, Pastries, cakes, cold drink's and sandwiches aslo. I believe this items will add some extra flavors.

Setting up the shop

Make sure I have all the equipment I need to open a coffee shop. I will need a steam machine, espresso machine, brewers, mugs, plates and cups, sugar and creamer etc.

Designing My Coffee Shop

IMG-20210524-WA0014.jpg

IMG-20210524-WA0026.jpg

IMG-20210524-WA0015.jpg

I can design the coffee shop where I want it to be. Getting my own color schemes for the coffee shop is acceptable, however i can also stick to the standard color schemes for my area.

I am going to use white colored t-shirts with dark apron that are fashionably worn as decorations in my shop so that people will stop by and look at me and my bean bags.

Interior design

IMG-20210524-WA0021.jpg

IMG-20210524-WA0020.jpg

IMG-20210524-WA0019.jpg

IMG-20210524-WA0018.jpg

The interior design of the coffee house will be inviting and warm. For decorating my espresso shop, I plan to use white t-shirts, so visitors can see me while they drink their espresso. There will be a green couch in the corner, with a large white-on-white poster of a young woman with headphones. There's an orange chair near the coffee bar with two cushions that can face against each other for two people sitting side by side. Another thing is that customer's service is our first priority that's why The entire shop will be air conditioned during summer time. In a word People can feel it's beauty at the of having coffee.

Menu Card

IMG-20210524-WA0030.jpg

I'm going to offer espresso, brewed coffee, iced coffee or latte. I will also have tea to choose from as well if people don't want to drink something hot. Besides Coffee I would like to prefer different types of Snakes, Juice, Pastries, cakes, cold drink's and sandwiches aslo. I believe this items will add some extra flavors.

Payment System

Our customer can directly transfer their STEEM or SBD in our official accounts Wallet. As we are highlighting And promoting steem as well so that steem and sbd our first priority as a form of currency.

Home Delivery service

IMG-20210524-WA0027.jpg

We are ready to fly ours best products to our costumers home. But it is not more than 15km from our Coffee Shop. And off course costumers will have to order a minimum range of 50 steem.

Opening and Closing Time

We will be ready to serve our customers from 11am to 8pm. But in special occasion we will increase our services and Time also.

Here is all about my Steem Coffee Shop. Hope all of you will like my initial thoughts. If you have any suggestions please feel free to comment. All of your votes and comments will take our services to the next level.

@alikoc07 this my first post in @steemitfoods community. Hope your support will always with me.

Stay safe and stay with Steem.
Happy Steem ❤️.

Regards
@roy.sajib

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello :

Thank you for preparing a detailed post on what the SteemCoffe Shop will look like where you live. I hope that in the future, SteemCoffee branded coffee shops will open in many countries in steemit, and the promotion of steemit will take place in the best way. I added this post to the "Best SteemFoods Posts of the Day" on 25.05.2021. We will try to support this post with -steemcurator01, -steemcurator02 -or booming accounts. Continue creating content in the SteemFoods Community. :)

Thanks a lot @alikoc07 . It was really a great experience designing my own coffee shop.

Dada can i get discount from your shop?
😊

Honu I want you as a manager of my shop.. will you be agreed with my proposal? Sometimes you may perform with your magical voice and ukulele also... This would have been the best rendition for my shop.. @rajib833

Oww dada thank you for this Opportunity .i wish if i can

It's really an amazing post dear. I hope everyone like it and understand your hardwork.

❤️❤️ @roy.sajib 😘

 3 years ago 

Hello :

Your participation in the contest that I organized with the #steemfoods-coffeeshop tag has been successfully approved. Thank you for making a detailed post on what SteemCoffee Shop will look like where you live.

Thank you so much@alikoc07 . I really loved the concept. ❤️🙏

It's really an amazing post dear. I hope everyone like it and understand your hardwork.

❤️❤️ @roy.sajib 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58972.92
ETH 2315.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50