My DIY Easy way of Cooking "BANANA CAKE" Snacks For the Kiddos!!

in SteemFoods3 years ago (edited)

Hello fellow steemian friend's and Family here Good day to you all!! Hope everyone is doing great today!!!

20210514_061552.png

IMG_20210513_225746.jpg

It was an ordinary day yesterday with the kid's in the house as always, I wanted to share to you how was our day yesterday. Early morning my son and my nephew's gathered together and played around in the house playing "Hide and seek, do some art work together color and draw some images, running laughter overload so much happiness in thier faces. I was watching the children's in their happy moments in so much happiness it's flutters me that much. I myself this is one of my source of happiness my son he never fails to make me happy most of the time.

IMG_20210513_230549.jpg

IMG_20210513_225141.jpg

And so as the day goes on, children got tired for the whole day playing around I myself prepared a Very Simple and Easy to cook snacks for them. And they do really love it. While they are busy playing, I myself is also busy to cook for their snack as my son ask me.

"Short Conversation with my son!"
My son : What are you doing mommy!?
Me : I'm cooking snacks for you "Banana Cake anak"
My son : Wow! Thank you mommy!! (With matching clapped of his hands!!)
Me : Your very much welcome anak!! (What a beautiful convo with him I'm very much overwhelmed!!)
End of Convo!

Cooking Time : BANANA CAKE!

INGREDIENTSAMOUNT/MEASUREMENTS
DRY Ingredients
All Purpose Flour2 Cups
Brown Sugar1 1/4 Cups
Baking Powder1 Tbsp
Banana 🍌5pcs.

IMG_20210514_121939.jpg

INGREDIENTSAMOUNT/MEASUREMENTS
WET Ingredients
Evaporated Milk1 Cup
Large Egg2 pcs.
Melted Butter1/2 Cup
Vegetable Oil1/2 Cup
Vanilla Extract1/2 Tsp

IMG_20210514_122017.jpg

All is set and were now ready for "COOKING"

MY EASY WAY OF COOKING BANANA CAKE PROCESS!!

StepsPreparation/Process
FIRSTMixed all together the dry ingredients first . 2Cups All Purpose Flour, Brown Sugar and Baking Powder.
SECONDNext slowly add the Wet Ingredients one by one combine with the mixed Flour. 1Cup Evaporated Milk, 2 Large Eggs, 1/2 Cup Melted Butter, 1/4 Cup Vegetable Oil and the Vanilla Extract 1/2 Tsp. Whisked all the Ingredients together until the mixed flour and wet Ingredients are very well combine. Don't over mixed it might affect the texture of the batter. After mixing all the ingredients we are ready for cooking now.
THIRDWhile mixing the ingredients I already prepared an average of warm water to a pot and let it boil for steaming. Now for this step's the water is already boiling were ready for steaming. While doing so I already poured some amount of Mixed Flour/batter to the molder that I'm gonna going to use. You can used any molder as you like. Put the molder on the steamer and Lets just wait for about 45 minutes for our batter to be cooked.
FOURTHAfter 45minutes and our BANANA CAKE is now ready to served. Let just cool the molder for a moment before removing from the steamer, Let us be careful as always. As what my son told me "Careful mommy it's hot!" (How caring he is Love you so much my dear!!)

FIFTH | HAPPY EATING TIME KIDDO'S!!

They are really waiting for the BANANA CAKE ENJOY EATING mga palangga!!

IMG_20210513_170906.jpg

IMG20210513165817.jpg

IMG20210513160752.jpg

So happy seeing their faces excited and eating and laughter overload together with the kids. Can't help myself be more motivated and inspired by them. My source of happiness ❤️❤️❤️"My little Family to yours Hope you liked it. Treasure moment's while they're still young because we never know in the future remembering such wonderful memories with them time might come someday this simple act of Loving and caring them they share it with others..

Thank you for passing by!! Hope you like it!!

#steemfoods-philippines #steemfoods #steem-exclusive #steemexclusive #steemitblog #steemitfoods #philippines

Truly cares @rotchel

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Excelente felicidades por tu post quedaron geniales, tu niño las disfruto más.

Thank you so much for appreciating my post really glad I mad something that make's them happy . My son enjoyed it much because he is a cake lover.

Hello @rotchel

That was a creative one making a banana cake snacks for your children.

Thank you for sharing your recipe here in steemfoods

Hello @bien!! My pleasure to share my simple yet delicious recipe here!! It really Feel's good to do small thing's for kids.

Thank you for appreciating my work sir @bien!! More power to you and Godbless to #steemfoods-community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59048.85
ETH 2984.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71