SteemFoods User Verification System Continues ! | 60 Day Report ( Week:42 ) 1677+ (🎉) Verified Accounts | 🆕 @rita-lucy

in SteemFoods2 years ago

IMG_20220315_115227_677.jpg

Hello steemit community, its always an exciting experience when i find myself in a new environment and super exciting when I get to meet new people. Its my pleasure to be a part of this family and I hope to have a great adventure in this platform and learn from each and everyone of us. My name is Ike Lucy Chinaecherem @rita-lucy. I am from Enugu state in southeast Nigeria. Born in october 20,1998 to my lovely parents Mr/Mrs Kenneth Ike of blessed memory. Interestingly, i am the only daughter and child of my parents. As a new member in this community, i hope to be welcomed. It will make my adventure here more adventurous😉

Educational background

My Nursery and a greater part of my primary education was in Onitsha in Anambra state, south east Nigeria. Due to circumstances, i had to relocate to Ilorin, kwara state located in North centeral Nigeria in 2009,where i completed my primary and secondary education. I wrote my WAEC in june, 2016. I stayed at home for a year. In the later part of 2017,i wrote JAMB and in early 2018 i got admitted into the University of Nigeria, Nsukka in the Department of Combined social sciences, Economics/philosophy precisely. I was supposed to graduate in 2021 but due to the Covid -19 pandemic and impending strikes , i am currently a final year student in University of Nigeria Nsukka campus.


Hobbies

I love to read,i love listening to music and most importantly i love learning, hearing and doing the things of God.

My food story

As a woman cooking has been a major part of my upbringing, i started cooking at a very young age. This early experience made me to enjoy cooking. Most times i see cooking as a hobby rather than a part of my daily chores. Though it wasn't easy learning but right now am glad i did, i have no regrets at all. I won't say that am the best cook but i know that i can cook😋. My parents love my food, my friends love my food and my baby boo? He never stops acknowledging my cooking skills 🤩. Personally I don't eat much, but it gives me joy when other people eat my food. It encourages me to keep learning and improvising. I hope to learn from community and also share my ideas with the members of this community. Selah✌
These are my works

IMG_20220225_154758_8.jpg

IMG_20210918_110536_9.jpg

IMG_20210714_195239_3.jpg

Best Regards

Cc:-
@alikoc07
@steemitfoods

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52