You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PLAN B @ TRX ~ Enjoying My Favorite Cakes in A Clear Glass Cafe

in SteemFoods4 years ago

oho! a nice post, and a nice upvote, which is important. thanx to the community for the support.

I like some lines in your bill - especially the Carrot Loaf, Warhol soup and Creamy Garlic Mushrooms. cheers!

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Yes, this community is so awesome with the generous upvotes coming from the 3 big curators @steemcurator01, @steemcurator02 and @steemcurator06. So happy you are joining us, if I don't see your post, just let me know. I will definitely go to visit your page and upvote, cheers, ainie

Ainie, I will be waiting for a new contest -- if I understood it correct, the next will be dedicated to your favourite Grocery. meanwhile, I may share a few macro shots of food. (I almost have nothing to suggest from my archives, as I do not shoot food too often. my wife's cakes is a rare and random exception).

 4 years ago (edited)

Okay @qwerrie, if I don't see your post, I will alert you no problem. @alikoc07 suggested food grocery but not yet approved, so not sure what will be the next theme. Hehe well understood about the food photo because maybe when your wife bake the cake only when there is a special occasion right, cheers, ainie

 4 years ago (edited)

Hi @qwerrie, here is the link to contest #8. You must remember to post to the SteemFoods community (hive-148497) as your first tag followed by the contest tag steemfoods-greengrocer. Have fun with your submission and do let me know, so I can go and support you, cheers, ainie

https://steemit.com/hive-148497/@steemitfoods/steemfoods-contest-8-or-promote-your-favorite-greengrocer-or-biggest-awards-ever

THANKS! (I already noticed it myself too ;)

 4 years ago 

Hi @qwerrie, this is a gentle reminder, please submit your art for qurator's post, it is already 5 days now, I am scared you will forget, cheers, ainie

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60690.86
ETH 2905.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39