Steemfoods contest-17- promote your favorite street Restaurant by @preshymukel

in SteemFoods3 years ago

Hello Steem World….. It feels good to always be here.
I’m glad to be a participant of this great contest organized by @steemitfoods

Tukabash is my favorite street restaurant. They sell all kinds of local recipes.

IMG_20210413_140441_6.jpg

Where is Tukabash restaurant located?

It is located at number 63 Abel Jumbo Street, mile 2 Port Harcourt, Rivers State, Nigeria.
https://w3w.co/hurricane.river.spurring

Why is Tukabash my favorite restaurant?

Tukabash restaurant is the smallest restaurant in my street but I still choose Tukabash as my favorite street restaurant because they sell real good and tasty food despite the size of the place and they render good customer care services. I also like the fact that the restaurant is always kept neat and organized despite the small size of the place.
They sell delicious and high quality foods at very low and affordable prices.
I also like the size of the place because I’m always shy eating at big restaurants with so many persons in it.

The exterior view of Tukabash

The Tukubash Restaurant is situated just by the road side along the street.

IMG_20210413_140441_6.jpg

The interior view of Tukabash

It’s a very small restaurant that contains just three eating tables

IMG_20210413_140614_6.jpg

IMG_20210413_140311_2.jpg

My favorite food at Tukabash

My favorite food at Tukabash is Eba with Egusi and Vegetable soup. I love Eba with melon and vegetable soup because of its nutritional values.
Egusi seeds that are used to prepare the Egusi soup are rich in vitamin A which helps in the maintenance of healthy teeth and bone, and vitamin B1 and B2 which is essential for body growth.
Pumpkin leaves used for the preparation of the vegetable soup have high important vitamins needed by the body such as vitamin A and vitamin C.
Eba is a carbohydrate which is the main source of energy for the body.

IMG_20210413_135533_5.jpg

A plate of my favorite food that I ordered ( Eba with Egusi and Vegetable soup)

IMG_20210413_135600_0.jpg

Photo of me eating my favorite meal ( Eba with Egusi and Vegetable soup) atTukabash Restaurant

The Tukabash restaurant is a small street restaurant without machine that issue out recipes but I believe with time it will grow into a very big restaurant considering the kind of good services they render.

IMG_20210414_170551_746_1618416466081.jpg

Tukabash restaurant menue list

I ate a plate of Eba with Egusi and Vegetable soup which cost me 800 in Naira.

If you’re in Port Harcourt you can just give Tukabash a trial and you won’t regret it.

Thanks for visiting my post and reading through.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi :

Your participation in the contest, which I organized with the #steemfoods-streetfood tag, has been successfully approved. Thank you so much for sharing your favorite Street Food Restaurant on SteemFoods Community. :)

Thanks so much for reading through my post and approving it...@alikoc07

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61940.19
ETH 2433.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50