Steem food delegation contest entry - 250 SP

in SteemFoods3 years ago

Hi Food community,

I have been posting in the steem food community since I joined Steem, and want to support this community.

I have donated 250 SP as a starting delegation for this project and hope this helps.

IMG_6989.jpeg

I am very passionate about healthy eating and have been following a plant-based diet for almost 4 years.

I believe that by delegating I can support this community, and on the other hand it supports me, so it is a win win situation. The ecosystem of Steem only works as a give and take.

Screenshot 2021-05-31 at 08.06.04.png

In this picture you can see a mixed breakfast plate by a vegan restaurant. I went there for brunch with my sister before Covid.

I hope everyone can give a little so we can all benefit form it, and see you in my next food post 😀

Sort:  

Well done friend..

I would like to participate on this contest but i don't have 250 additional steem power 😊

Thank you!!! keep posting, maybe soon!

 3 years ago 

Hello :

Thank you so much for supporting us by having 250 SP Delegations. By delegating 250 SP, you have become a Silver Partner of the SteemFoods Community. Congratulations. I added the Silver Partner badge next to your name. :)

Thank you! what does it mean to be a silver partner?

 3 years ago 

@petrahaller - I distribute PartnerShip Badges according to the amount of delegation made to the steemitfoods account. Currently, we have 5 different badges depending on the amount of delegation. You can get detailed information about SteemFoods Community by contacting me on Discord.


 3 years ago 

Good job, we are stronger together

❤️

 3 years ago 

Thank you @petrahaller

Que delicioso plato!

yes it was really good!

Que rico se ve tu plato!

Thanks for your delegation. Its great that you are with this community from very beginning. Well vegan dish.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56793.50
ETH 3012.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19