Planet Organic shopping Haul

in SteemFoods4 years ago

Hi Everyone

I ordered some stuff from planet organic online this week because I had a discount voucher.

IMG_1626.jpeg

  • Kevita Ginger Kombucha
    the ginger flavour is the only one I like I think everything else is too sweet
  • Biona Spelt Fusilli
  • Biona White Spelt Spaghetti
  • Engevita Nutritional Yeast
  • Taco Shells
    Actually it wasn't such a good idea to have them delivered since they got a bit squashed
  • Pure Maple Syrup
  • Maldon Sea Salt Crystal
    This is definitely my favourite salt ever!
  • Just natural garlic granules
  • Organic Vegetable Bouillon
  • Just Natural Ground Chilli
  • Meatless Farm Mince
    im not 100 per cent sure on this one yet, I used it to make taco meat today... recipe will follow soon. I have to try it in a few different recipes first because I build my opinion
  • clear spot organic tofu
  • clear spot smoked tofu
    this is my favourite for tofu scramble
  • Planet Organic smooth Almond Butter
  • Planet Organic Crunchy Peanut butter
  • Jean Bousquet Malbec
    I got a small bottle since I don't drink a lot of wine but I was craving it
  • Esti Extra Virgin Olive oil
    This is sooo good, I'm trying to use it only as a garnish since I don't wanna waste it on cooking
  • Clearspring Matcha Green tea Powder
    I haven't tried it yet
  • Pukka Peppermint and Licorice tea
    -oat milk
    I go through it like crazy so I got 7 packs so I don't run out during the week
  • parsley
    planet organic uses biodegradable packaging material wherever possible for example for their herbs
  • Bananas
  • Red chilli peppers
  • Spelt Sourdough bread

Planet organic delivers the goods wrapped in biodegradable and recycled materials. for some of the packaging materials like insulation and cooling pouches you can collect them at home and when you have four sets you email them for a return label and they send you a 10 per cent off voucher for returning the materials then they recycle it. Whenever I have enough money I try to get groceries from places like that that try to be as eco friendly as possible.

IMG_1625.jpeg

crossposted both hive and steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63525.26
ETH 2583.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80