You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemFoods Contest -31-| Prepare a Delicious Recipe with Nestle Brand Products! | +20 Liquid Steem Award// 50% payout to sf-charity By @patience90

in SteemFoods3 years ago

This is cute and wonderful. It's my son's favorite food along corn flakes. I love the way your prepared your recipe. I think by this post I have learnt a new a d better method to prepare my Golden Morn produced by Nestel Company located at Jos Plateau State. This is one of the fastest staple food and highly nutritious. It is also good in supplying fibre to the body so it can fight or prevent constipation. @patience thanks for this post. Thanks to Steemfoods for always comiy up with contests like this to educate and enlighten me on a better way to prepare my food.

Sort:  

It's good to know it's one of your son's favorite.
Thanks for reading

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66984.34
ETH 2607.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66