SteemFoods X Steemit Engagement Challenge Contest 3️⃣ | Promote Your Favorite Supermarket by @patience90

in SteemFoods2 years ago

AddText_05-13-06.53.46.jpg

2FFvzA2zeqoVJ2SVhDmmumdPfnVEcahMce9nMwwksSDdRvUUZFyfywYwEk6joAVnsCM6V6RCHPrhVTMDuqXyQBmPQATuHWaCAYWDjWBfJ196S6V4rmyNuDirhYGvJ.png

Hello fellow steemians on @steemfoods, so glad to join the contest for this about my favorite supermarket with 10% to @sf-charity.

2FFvzA2zeqoVJ2SVhDmmumdPfnVEcahMce9nMwwksSDdRvUUZFyfywYwEk6joAVnsCM6V6RCHPrhVTMDuqXyQBmPQATuHWaCAYWDjWBfJ196S6V4rmyNuDirhYGvJ.png

IMG_20220509_124248_872.jpg

I developed the habit of making a shopping list before going to buy stuff right from when I've come of age and started going to the by myself. Some people find it funny that as little as whatever I want to buy is, I must write a list and I enjoy writing because it gives me directions on where to go and helps me stay within my budget to avoid unnecessary spending until I am done with what I have on my list before I look at anything else. As I advance, I usually write my list on my phone notebook because I hardly go out without my mobile phone and I need the phone with me always to capture exiting things and places especially for steemit. So below is my shopping list.

IMG_20220509_124029_044.jpgIMG_20220509_124559_970.jpg
IMG_20220509_124256_161.jpgIMG_20220509_123603_562.jpg

2FFvzA2zeqoVJ2SVhDmmumdPfnVEcahMce9nMwwksSDdRvUUZFyfywYwEk6joAVnsCM6V6RCHPrhVTMDuqXyQBmPQATuHWaCAYWDjWBfJ196S6V4rmyNuDirhYGvJ.png

My favorite supermarket

My favorite supermarket is located at Akwanga roundabout along Lafia road Akwanga Nasarawa State Nigeria. This supermarket deals on both wholesale and retail and it has been existing for over 20 years. Infact I grew and met it there. And the name of AYAS Mada Nigeria limited. There is hardly any provisions you won't find there and I love visiting it because of the flat rate of sales be it wholesale or retail. Hope you can understand why it's my favorite: flat rate of prices what3words

Screenshot_20220513-190858.jpg

2FFvzA2zeqoVJ2SVhDmmumdPfnVEcahMce9nMwwksSDdRvUUZFyfywYwEk6joAVnsCM6V6RCHPrhVTMDuqXyQBmPQATuHWaCAYWDjWBfJ196S6V4rmyNuDirhYGvJ.png

Price of my items

ItemsNairaSteem price
A roll of sachet powdered peak milk7005 steem
A roll of sachet Milo7505.7steem
Bread3002 steem
Margarine5003.5 steem
Total2,25016.2

Screenshot_20220513-184505.jpg

I visit my favorite supermarket once a week to restock though at month's end, I visit with a bigger list for some other provisions that are needed in the house.

IMG_20220509_163548_480.jpgIMG_20220509_163541_824.jpg
IMG_20220509_163535_419.jpgIMG_20220509_163523_388.jpg

After shopping for what I went to get, the seller has no change to give me so I collected gala sausage instead to balance the money

IMG_20220509_163722_653.jpg

2FFvzA2zeqoVJ2SVhDmmumdPfnVEcahMce9nMwwksSDdRvUUZFyfywYwEk6joAVnsCM6V6RCHPrhVTMDuqXyQBmPQATuHWaCAYWDjWBfJ196S6V4rmyNuDirhYGvJ.png

I am pleased to invite
@yakspeace
@mesola
@patjwell
@simonnwigwe
@hanny-dave
To join this contest.

Sort:  

Don’t worry, you not the only one with a shopping list. I’m also in love with my shopping list😊
In fact! I’m so bad that I make it isle for isle.
Thank you for sharing your favourite supermarket with us

Thanks for your comment ma

 2 years ago 

Woow the super market is good and I love the way the arrenged there products.

It's always good to make a list before going out for shopping so that there won't be much spending.and it's also gives direction on what to buy and what not to buy.

Thank you for sharing, I enjoyed reading your review on your favorite supermarket.

Best of luck, and thank you for the invite.

Thanks for dropping by.

This is so beautiful, and you really took your time to show all what you bought and you did so well by collecting gala in place for your change

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by Blessed-girl
r2cornell_curation_banner.png
Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @scilwa, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Visit our Discord - Visita nuestro Discord

You have written well about your favourite super market and the price of commodities are quite affordable. Steem on

I think it's cool to note items of things to be bought in other to avoid unnecessary spending, I think that Is discipline, and I must emulate your philosophy, because I often spend beyond budget when I go shopping.

You've talked about your favorite supermarket, and everyone enjoys a discount on the price of the items. And I see why you love it and that is why is worth it.
Best of luck

Thanks bro

Good one dear @patience90.
What you've said is very correct. Most times when you go shopping without a list, you become confused at some points and forget some vital things. It can also make you overspend.

Great work there.
All the best.

Thanks bro

Well done ma @patience90 with this post. I can totally relate with the part you said you always have your “Things to buy” list ready before going shopping. It’s an extremely good habit and I do it a lot too. It keeps one focused on what to buy and prevents time wastage.

Thank you ma for sharing, good luck in the contest.

I agree with you and thanks for the comment

Amazing review, and I like your habit of writing down things before going to buy, I do that myself.

That's nice and thanks for the comment

 2 years ago 

Welcome and thank you @patience90 for the success of the Steemit Engagement Challenge - Season 1 - Week 3 program by participating in the SteemFoods X Steemit Engagement Challenge 3️⃣ Contest | Promote your favorite supermarket

Visit at least 5 other contestants and provide meaningful and relevant comments so that the goal of the "Steemit Engagement Challenge" is achieved perfectly.

Our appreciation for your contribution to the steem growth for a better life.

Your post has been checked successfully. 💯

Thanks for following the rules! :) 👍

PlagiarismUse of Copyrighted PhotographsCorrect Use of the Club TagDelegation to Bot Accounts
No Plagiarism Successful ✔️No Use of Copyrighted Photos - Successful ✔️Using inCorrect Club Tag - in #club5050[Successful] ✔️ No Delegation to Bot Accounts - Successful ✔️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62480.78
ETH 3045.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91