WHO MADE THESE?!?!?!

in SteemFoods3 years ago

Look at what I came home to!!!

This is not what I was expecting. I went out to the lake for a little bit, and when I returned, this is what I came home to! Someone had made up some delicious eggs while I was out. I thought that it was Mama-Pepper, but she had been busy cooking some other things. No... it seems someone else was responsible... Can you guess who it was?

AMAZING, DELICIOUS EGGS - PHOTOS

Until next time…

Make today special!

Check out our Etsy shop


Sort:  

Wow great one Pinky-Pepper, you can see the joy and satisfaction on her face.

Yummy!! Deviled eggs are the best!! Great little chef you got there. :)

I knew it was made by sweet pinky-pepper when you ask, then saw my guess is true. Looking she is so happy making this.

yes I guess it was your little princes your daughter.wow so yummy is making me want to eat! Thankyou for this share your delicious food.

I think pinky pepper did that.

wow, she surprised you.. the yearn for this now.. looks delicious

ha ha ha ha.
Incredible, your daughter is very independent.
It's really good, but at a place where we usually have an egg like this that is stuffed on top of it is chili sauce.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00