Food Tutorial Season 8 【hash browns】

in SteemFoods2 years ago (edited)

Hi friends, dear friends,I hope you are all well, I am owheel, and today I am sharing a food tutorial for hash browns! Hope this tutorial can help you a little

The Magical Way to Eat Potatoes! Potato pancakes can be delicious without frying! super easy~~~

0.jpg

material

  • Potato3
  • starcha tablespoon
  • Black pepper1 scoop

The fairy way of eating potatoes! How to make crispy hash browns without frying

1-Potatoes are sliced ​​thickly and steamed

1.jpg

2-Let cool and press into mashed potatoes

2.jpg

3-Add a tablespoon of cornstarch, a tablespoon of black pepper

3.jpg

4-Knead into a non-stick dough

4.jpg

5-Knead into a block

5.jpg

6-Make an indentation with a fork

6.jpg

7-Put it in the oven , air fry at 180 degrees for 25 minutes

7.jpg

8-It's out

8.jpg

9-Huge simple and huge delicious, craving snack series

9.jpg

10-You can also relieve your cravings during the fat loss period~

10.jpg

Thank you, use your most precious time to read my article, if you think my article is good! Please give me a like. Subscribe to me for more food tutorials.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65847.68
ETH 2679.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.08