The best community- Steemit Food Community

in SteemFoods4 years ago

I EZERIE, Blessing have written though a few article in some communities but the kind of encouragement I received here at steemit food community is second to non.
After all who doesnt like food, yes each one of us need good food to survive and keep living and so is steemit Food community essential and varieties of good food.
20201215_152814.jpg
At Steemit food Community food in various countries and Continents are shown both on how to source, Where such foods are located in a particular country, the cost of such food, the condiments, the method of preparation and how such meals are served. The life pictures are displayed. So is more fascinating to say you better join steemit food to enjoy these sumptuous meals.
Remember, in recent times there has been a contest on foods and its ways of cooking and eating in Steemit food community in different countries. And this has kept many participants and members of the community busy. Yes, I participated in one recent contest in steemit food community #restaurant- onyeoga2020.
20201222_135916.jpg
Though, I could not make it but it kept me going,
Based on all these I here by concludes my point by norminating #Steemit food community as best community of the year 2020.
I believe that you can reason with my points so far.

Sort:  

Yes, it is important, When there is need to say who has assisted us made progress

i believe that the stermit food community shpuld emerge first in the award.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58363.73
ETH 2484.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39