Steemit Contest: Make an Interesting Recipe Video. 100% Powered up. Assorted Noodles by @ngozi996steemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemFoods3 years ago (edited)

Greetings to every great member of the steemfoods community, here's my entry for contest: Make an interesting receipe video. (Video version). Enjoy.

Tools I used;
Inshot video editor
Video taken with my mobile phone
Voice recoded with my mobile phone

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Hello :

I will approve your participation in the contest, but you mistyped the tag of the contest. The correct tag is: #steemfoods-recipevideo. Can you please correct the tag?

Thank you @alikoc07 I've corrected it.

 3 years ago 

Your participation in the contest, which I organized with the #steemfoods-recipevideo tag, has been successfully approved. Thank you very much for sharing the recipe video you prepared in detail in SteemFoods Community. :)

 3 years ago 

This is a nice recipe to make noodles. You did a great cooking dear.

Thank you @afunkycares do try it out

 3 years ago 

You're welcome. Alright

 3 years ago 

I will try this recipe out. Thanks for sharing and good luck!

Do let me know how it comes out not like it won't come out well. @peachyladiva

 3 years ago 

Thank you @ngozi996 for sharing a wonderful video on how to prepare noodles. I wish you success in your contest entry

Thank you very much @ngoenyi for watching the video. I wish myself success as well. We win together.

Wow... Am already eating the indomie🥰🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58034.65
ETH 2448.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38