You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemfoods Steemit Engagement Challenge Contest 4: White paste Chicken Pizza Is My Favorite Pizza Recipe by @eliany

in SteemFoods โ€ข 2 years ago

Yummy yummy ๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹ white paste pizza ๐Ÿ•๐Ÿ•, I need to taste this. Hope mine is waiting for me because I am on my way? Thanks for taking part in this contest

PlagiarismUse of Copyrighted ImagesCorrect Use of the Club TagDelegation to Bot Accounts#steemexclusive
No Plagiarism / Successful โœ”๏ธNo Use of Copyrighted Images - Successful โœ”๏ธUsing Correct Club Tag - #club75 Successful โœ”๏ธNo Delegation to Bot Accounts - Successful โœ”๏ธ
โœ”๏ธ
Buying Votes with a Bot Account

No Delegation to Bot Accounts - Successful โœ”๏ธ

Selfie (optional) + #sf-favoritepizzarecipe (mandatory)

Selfie and Sign Use - Successful โœ”๏ธ

Sort: ย 
ย 2 years agoย 

Thank you so much for the review I appreciate ๐Ÿค 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66599.03
ETH 3421.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63