You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Favourite Home Made Drink| #club100

in SteemFoods3 years ago

Hello @chimeroselam, thank you for sharing your favorite home made drink and its benefits. They are truly nutritious.

But it is wrong to use the hashtag club100 when you are not in the club. You are in club75 and that is the right tag to use. You have made a transfer out of your wallet in the last 90 days that is why you are not eligible to use the tag.

Sort:  

Thank you so much
Please ma'am, I would sincerely appreciate a tutor from you again regarding this clubs

 3 years ago 

I made a post about it and I also tutored us in the group in telegram. Kindly go through it

Sorry ma, please in which of the telegram group

 3 years ago 

Akwaibom State

Oh my! I've not been there, but let me check it out

I am not in the group

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64316.24
ETH 2748.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65