You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New SteemFoods Moderators | Venezuela - Bangladesh - Steem African Region | Upcoming Contests

in SteemFoods3 years ago

Wow, this is incredible. Congratulations to all of us that have been chosen as the @steemitfoods moderators--
@rypo01
@sm-shagor
@el-nailul
I congratulate you all.

Thank you so much @steemitfoods and your pilot @alikoc07 .

I believe that with your support, I will take this community to the African grassroots.
I appreciate.

#nigetia #africa

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Congratulations sister ❤️ I'm happy for you, you are doing great. Indeed you are deserving.

Gracias, igualmente para usted... Seremos un gran equipo.

Gracias y Felicitaciones... Seremos un gran equipo. 💯

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58439.16
ETH 2965.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69