My Entry to SteemFoods Contest -21- | SteemFoods Delegation Challenge Contest | To Reach 200K SP by @ngoenyi

in SteemFoods3 years ago
Hi friends, welcome to my contest entry. It is actually about supporting my dear community, @steemitfoods via delegation. It has been my dream to see steemfoods grow it's steem power. And I will like to be a contributor to achieving this feat. I am grateful that this contest will go a long way to assist this wonderful community to grow. I am the African steemitfoods representative and as such, I will like steemians from African Region to be supported by steemitfoods community. Please see my entry.

My steem power delegation

Prior to now, I had delegated 5000sp to @steemfoods community to show my support.

Screenshot_20210528-144230.png
My previous delegation of 5000sp

Now, I just increased it by 250sp as you can see in the screenshot below

Screenshot_20210528-144431.png

Screenshot_20210528-144803.png

why I have delegated on the steemitfoods account

There are a lot of reasons why I have chosen to make delegation to steemitfoods account and they are among other things

• to help the community Achieve its target of 200k so

• to so that the account can be used to support my fellow africans who try their best to create original contents from time to time despite the harsh economy we are facing currently in the region. Things are not really easy economically. Most of us are hoping to make ends meet here. We know that votes are not gaurranteed but we keep making efforts.

• I wish to be identified as a member of the community and as one who wants to see everyone win.

• newbies troop in daily from my region, I will like them to be supported in this community

what the SteemFoods Community has changed in your life

The steemfoods Community has really been very supportive to me and my fellow africans. Especially in the area of welcoming newbies with supports especially those who make quality posts. Despite the fact that the account has little voting value, we are being supported.

The contests in steemfoods Community are easy to participate in and it is an avenue to learn. I have learned a lot about food here in steemit, all thanks to steemfoods.

Steemfoods Community have helped me to be influencial in this steemit. I will like to support it too

why we want to reach 200K SP, and why i want my steemitfoods account to be strengthened.

We want to reach 200k SP in order to be able to support our users who are working hard to prepare quality contents.

When the account votes with much value it will attract more newbies to steemit and to steemfoods community.

It will serve as encouragement to all users who will benefit from being supported by the community using the community account.

It will help the members to have sense of belonging, knowing that they have a place to run to for solace if there is a draught of vote.

Thank you all for reading through my contest entry. I

Cc: @steemitfoods
Cc: @steemitblog
Cc: @alikoc07

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmoMM9JCvkFJcFGCj9rfB7RGoYT4TE5Z4NeCKz62v9r3FLbfoS8MmXhCbR9wBjtiRcdowyE6.jpeg

This is my introductorypost here

image.png
image source

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmoMM9JCvkFJcFGCj9rfB7RGoYT4TE5Z4NeCKz62v9r3FLbfoS8MmXhCbR9wBjtiRcdowyE6.jpeg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello :
Your participation in the contest I organized with the hashtag #steemfoodsroadto200k has been successfully approved. Thank you for your support by increasing your delegation by 250 SP and reaching the 200K SP target of the -steemitfoods account. I hope to reach 200K SP on the -steemitfoods account as soon as possible and aim to give higher vote support for more content in the SteemFoods Community.

 3 years ago 

Hello :

Thank you very much for helping your steemitfoods account reach 200K SP. I hope that together we will achieve this goal. I added this post to "Best SteemFoods Posts" on 28.05.2021. We will try to give vote support to this post with -steemcurator01, -steemcurator02 - or booming accounts. Continue creating content in the SteemFoods Community. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45