SteemFoods Contest -15-| SteemFoods Delegation Challenge | @nayromero

in SteemFoods4 years ago

❤️ Welcome to my blog.! ❤️

sp.png

SteemFoods.png


Hello friends of Steemit and SteemFoods, a special greeting to all, it is a pleasure to be with you again, this time to participate in the new contest "SteemFoods Delegation Challenge" which fills me with great emotion because one of my greatest tastes is cooking and being able to contribute to this great community is a pride and joy for me.

Several months ago I have been in steemit again because I was away for a while due to personal problems and since I returned I fell in love with this wonderful community because cooking is one of my favorite hobbies and here I can share the recipes and preparation of my favorite meals, and of course not only that but I have also had the opportunity to learn about the gastronomy of other countries regardless of language barriers.

WhatsApp Image 2021-02-07 at 11.47.10 PM.jpeg


I had never made a delegation, in fact, I did not even know how to do it but I wanted to give my support to this great community and 7 days ago I made my first delegation, which is why I must thank my friend @ alikoc07 because I was encouraged to write to him for discord and he did not I hesitate to support me. Delegate 250SP because so far it was the maximum you had. But I know that there is strength in the union and for this reason I wanted to do my bit to continue forming this great mountain. I am currently a Silver SteemitFoods Partner and my goal is to become a Diamond SteemitFoods Partner.

WhatsApp Image 2021-02-07 at 11.47.10 PM (2).jpeg


How has SteemFoods affected my life?



I must thank Steemit and the steemFoods community for the support they have given me through @steemcurator01, as they have helped me achieve an improvement in my life, because I can be focused from home on the platform and be able to share in a better way everything that I am passionate about, thanks to them I have returned to make all those dishes that I love and that I wish everyone could do. Also, due to this pandemic and the situation my country is currently going through, being here has greatly improved my life.

Here I can not only share but I can also learn and improve my dishes and recipes, I learn about culture, gastronomy and I have made new friends who, like me, enjoy cooking. I also have to thank because with my rewards I have been able to help my family financially and I have been able to cover the basic needs of my son. All of us who make life on this platform and this wonderful community share in addition to common tastes, the desire to have fun and improve together to continue growing as a great team.

image.png
source

Again, many thanks to @alikoc07 for this wonderful community, and to all the great team that provides their support @steemcurator01, @steemcurator02, @steemcurator05, @steemcurato06 and the new healing teams @booming01, @booming02. I invite you all to participate in this great contest.

All the photographs are captures of my Huawei honor 7s phone

racias por leer y visitar mi blog.png


Sort:  

¡Excelente! Felicitaciones... Abrazos fuertes.

 4 years ago 

Hello :

Thank you very much for supporting the -steemitfoods account by first delegating 250 SP. I am very glad that SteemFoods Community has made a positive contribution in your life. We are very happy to support your family's economy by giving your delicious recipes as much as we can. Keep creating content and doing great work. :)


Your participation in the contest has been successfully approved and as an extra I added this post to the "Best SteemFoods Posts of the Day" on 09.02.2021.

 4 years ago 

Thanks to you friend @alikoc07 and thanks again for your support together we will help the Community continue to grow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53807.82
ETH 2237.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30