Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi : @nainaztengra

Thanks a lot for your comment. I see you have 50,210.26 SP in your wallet. We have 255K SP on @steemitfoods, the official curation account of the SteemFoods Community, and our goal is to have 300K SP first and then 500K+SP this year.

For your 50K SP Delegation, I can send you 400 STEEM + 400 TRX monthly as a delegation reward. The current monthly curation reward you get is 222.31 STEEM.That's why if you delegate to us, you can earn almost twice as much as your income.

nainaztengra-50ksp-.png

If you contact me, I can share much more information with you on discord.

Currently, our user @lavanyalakshman from India has 23K+SP Delegation to @steemitfoods. We would like to see you among us. :)

Discord : https://discord.com/invite/2agqpHt

Thank you for reaching out to me @steemitfoods, but at this point of time I would not be making any delegations since I make posts daily and I like to reward my followers with my votes.

 3 years ago (edited)

@nainaztengra,I am happy to contribute my SP to @steemitfood.

Most active and faster growith community,we get good income from our delegation.

Think once and utilize this additional income.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62617.55
ETH 2438.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67