This is my first verification post at SteemFoods

in SteemFoods3 years ago



Assalamualaikum
My Dear Friends,
I am @nahid22 from 🇧🇩Bangladesh


How are you all this is my first post. I am going to start working on this platform. I like this platform a lot because it highlights my activities and skills. I would like to share my identity with you. I hope everyone here will help me My identity:



Polish_20211211_184833001.jpg

My name is nahid22 . I am 21 years old. I am a Bangladeshi citizen. I live in Mirkamari village of Ishwardi police station in pabna district of Bangladesh. I am a student. I passed SSC in 2017. I am currently studying in the 7th phase in Computer Technology at pabna textile Engineering Institute, Bafootb



2021-02-15-22-00-26-717.jpg

All educational institutions in Bangladesh are closed due to covid. So all the students are losing their studies. We will get rid of this virus soon and we will pray to Allah that everything will be normal as before.

My family

I have 4 members in my family. I have a father in my family. My father is a farmer and my mother is a housewife.

My hobbies:

I like to cook. I like to cook and feed my mother and father in my house from time to time. They say that my cooking is very tasty. My specialty dishes are chicken, khichuri, fish fry and mash.
I love reading books. I like to sit and chat with my friends when I have time. I really want to work with my network.InshaAllah I will present the network work among you sometime InshaAllah. Everyone will pray for me.



Polish_20210627_155433780.jpg

My sport

My favorite sport is cricket. Likes to bat opening cricket game. Another of my favorite sports is football. I like Brazil in football. Neymar is one of my favorite players. And Mushfiqur is in the game of cricket.



received_291476311434197.jpeg

Our village

Almost every person in Bangladesh has an idea about Pabna district. My small village is included in Pabna district. My village name is Mirkamari. I love him very much. The people here are very good, Alhamdulillah. There is a small river next to my village and another nuclear power plant is being built next to it.



2021-02-10-17-09-14-889.jpg

My dream

My dream is to be a great person, to work for the country, to work for the people of the country. To make the country developing. I love my family so much I want my family to be with me wherever I am. I am always happy to see my family.

Why would I want to work on this platform?

I want to work here because I want to help some poor disabled people with my earned money and I want to help my family now. By working here I want to move my family financially towards affluence. I want to stand by everyone in the family and serve them. So I chose from this platform there is a lot more to learn in this platform. insha'Allah I will learn everything better with time.

@farhanshadik told me I can learn a lot from here and express my talent here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59508.12
ETH 2603.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39