SteemFoods Contest -8-| Promote Your Favorite Greengrocer! | Biggest Awards Ever!steemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemFoods3 years ago (edited)

Assalamualaikum friends.
My name is Md. Nadim Mahmud Litu. I live in Bangladesh. I live in Parbatipur police station in Dinajpur district of Rangpur division.
I feel very happy to be able to compete in this contest.

Below I am going to give a description of my favorite greengrocer.

Today I went to my favorite greengrocer store. It is located about one kilometer away from my house. I cycled to this market. My raw market shop is located in a local market. Most of the people in our area come here and buy raw market.

I come here to spend about three or four days a week. I spend most of the day in this store. My favorite raw vegetable is cauliflower. The store has no name as it is in the local market. I've been spending about three years with greengrocer. Not to high in price and gives very good quality things.

outside view

IMG_20201201_110526_990.jpg

It has potatoes, onions, tomatoes, peppers, ginger, garlic, cauliflower, cauliflower, barbati, radishes, carrots and many other vegetables. It doesn't cost much to come every day.

inner view

IMG_20201201_111318_360.jpg

IMG_20201201_110829_184.jpg

IMG_20201201_110535_963.jpg

I go home every day for 100 to 150 tk. Today I spent 115 tk. We are not given sales memos here that way. Yet today I made a receipt to show.

At present the price of potato is 45 rupees per kg, cauliflower 20 tk per kg, cauliflower 20 tk per kg, radish 5 tk per kg, onion 50 tk per kg, garlic 120 tk per kg, ginger 120 tk per kg, coriander 100 tk per kg, brinjal 20 tk per kg. Today I bought 1 kg potatoes, 2 kg cauliflower, 1 kg price and half kg onion from the market. I spent 115 tk for this contest.

went to home with greenvagitable

IMG_20201201_111505_557.jpg

I visit this store 3 times a week. I like this shop very much seeing that my favorite raw market is available in this shop. And its use is much better. So I spend in this store.
Thanks everyone

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi :

Your participation in the contest that I organized with the #steemfoods-greengrocer tag has been successfully approved. Thank you so much for sharing your favorite greengrocer in the SteemFoods Community. I added this post to the "Best SteemFoods Posts of the Day" on 1.12.2020.

  • It would be great if you included your favorite fruit and vegetable, the most expensive fruit and a detailed price list in your post. Keep creating content in the SteemFoods Community, I am sure you will create better content over time.

Thank you so much for approved my post.

enjoyed your post, and the pictures - awesome! 100% upvoted from me.

Thank you so much 🥰

my pleasure, brother!
at least your GreenGrocery contest post got a decent curation, not like mine.
I am too poor to travel! So I travel here, on Steem blockchain ;)
I like observing markets and how people live in other countries, what they eat and how their homes look like. Cheers!

🥰🥰🥰

your this market is same as in my area, and there are piles of potatoes in the market and all the potatoes,onion, cauliflower looking very much nice, green vege pile also nice look thank dear for this post

Thank you for your valuable comment 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25