The Food Diary Game Season: 3 | 24-11-2021 | #sfcharity50pc & #club75 | Only The Tongue Knows The Delicacy

in SteemFoods3 years ago

Image.jpg

The day is so bright, The sun rises in the east with a bright smile. I opened the window and made the bed. My body is stiff, and I was too tired yesterday. I washed my face and went to the kitchen. I saw mother was preparing breakfast. I heat the water using an electric pot. I poured the powdered tea after the hot water. I brewed hot water and stirred the tea until smooth.

20211124_074156.jpg

I reheated the toast I bought last night. This toast is layered with cheese and chocolate. I like chocolate more than other flavors. Since childhood, I have loved chocolate. Nevertheless, my teeth remained intact. Because every night, I brush my teeth before going to bed. It's been my routine since I was little.

20211124_074820.jpg

Around 10 am, I had breakfast again using rice with a menu of omelets, crackers, and wooden fish sauce. Then, I helped my mother prepare the lunch menu. We cook two to three times a day. In the morning, We usually prepare a simple breakfast such as warm tea or milk and rice or bread.

20211124_101116.jpg

I bought Cendol without Tapai. I don't like Tapai. I asked the seller to make more bread than other cendol ingredients such as jelly and peanuts. I don't know what Cendol is in English. One plastic cendol measuring 1 kg of cooking oil costs 4,000 rupiahs or equivalent to 0.5 Steem if the price per Steem is in rupiah 8000. I usually buy two plastic Cendol. One plastic I keep in the refrigerator, and I drink at night.

20211124_133333.jpg


20211124_134804.jpg

In the late afternoon, around 4:00 pm, I visited my grandmother's house. Thank God my grandmother is in good health. Sis mona brought me tea water and lifted the wet cake. We chatted until late afternoon. Then I asked permission to say goodbye to go home. I kissed My grandma's hand. And went home. I drive the vehicle at normal speed. I'm not speeding. On my way home, I stopped at a kebab shop and bought it. I chose the jumbo version.

20211124_164909.jpg

In the evening I bought a kebab. Large kebabs. It is a kebab with the most complete spices in it. This kebab contains layers of meat, eggs, sausage, and other spices. I enjoyed it with my eyes closed. Very tasty. Only the tongue understands its delicacy. I hope you try it.

20211124_220445.jpg


20211124_220621.jpg

These kebab rolls are delicious. I saw a friend's post on Steemit. I vote for them, leave comments or just say hello to each other on telegram to create a sense of family. That's my post on this occasion. Warm greetings from me, the twilight painter girl above the keyboard keys.

Cc:
@alikoc07
@steemitfoods
@ngoenyi
@suboohi
@sm-shagor
@sf-charity
@juichi
@marlyncabrera
@astilem

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi : @nadiaturrina

Thank you very much for sharing your Food Diary Game Post you prepared in detail in the SteemFoods Community. The Food Diary Game Quality of your post & You have successfully used the hashtag #club5050. Wonderful ! :) Keep producing content for Food Diary Game Season 3. :) I added this post to my list of "The Best #club5050 - #club75-#club100 SteemFoods Posts of the Day" on 25-11-2021.

#club75 😀 😀

 2 years ago 

Thanks @alikoc07
I will use this vote for powering ups 100% to speed up the target of becoming a double dolphin this December
😊😍🥰

 3 years ago 

Ngiler liat kebab ny 🤗😁

 2 years ago 

🌮🌮🌮🤭

 2 years ago 
Thanks For your extraordinary votes, Steemcurator01. I will power-ups 100% the rewards of this post. Now, I have 7,448 SP. I am on struggling to speed up my dream of becoming a double dolphin this December. I only need 2,552 Steem again. Hopefully, My dream of becoming a double dolphin come true this December. My vote is for all of steemians and communities. Tomorrow, I will claim my post reward and power it up again 100% 😊😍🥰🐬🐬

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68571.56
ETH 3910.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66