The Food Diary Game Season 10 | My Menu For July 26, 2022

in SteemFoods2 years ago
The body does not only need healthy food. Sometimes, we need to give what our passions want. Then after that, eat healthy food again. Food really determines how we will be in the future because most diseases are caused by food and thoughts.

Image.png

Well. Today, I will share what I consume today. Thanks in advance for taking the time to read my food's diary post. I appreciate it.

20220726_081632.jpg

Breakfast

As an Indonesian, breakfast with bread is not a common thing to do. Indonesian people's staple food is rice. Therefore, it seems that something is lacking when only consuming bread for breakfast. This morning I had breakfast with a few slices of bread filled with jam and peanuts. I dip the bread into the hot tea.

20220726_135332.jpg

Lunch

After preparing the lunch menu, I went to the pastry shop to buy dessert. Today I cooked Sayur Bening gravy, chili sauce, and fried tuna for lunch. Some of the green vegetables in the sauce are sourced from the small garden behind the house. In my opinion, Sayur Bening are the simplest menu to serve. I am chopping the vegetables, heating the water until it boils, and adding a little salt. It is ready to be served.

20220726_205008.jpg

Dinner

The dessert cake I put in the fridge is still intact. Usually, some of it is eaten by my cousin. But good for him, he always leaves some for the owner. I don't mind when he eats without permission. Family is everything. I took the spoon and went back to the room. My mom doesn't like modern food like this. She prefers simple food.

Well, that's my food diary game for today. Thanks for all the support given. I appreciate it. Thanks to the Steemit team, especially steemcurator01 and steemcurator02 who always support me to realize the dream of becoming an orca at the end of 2023. Hopefully, it will be achieved in mid-2023.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.


Curated By @f2i5
By SteemCor07 - Lifestyle Curation Team

 2 years ago 

Thanks for the support @f2i5 and team
😊😊😊

 2 years ago 

Hola amiga me gustó mucho tu día lleno de ricos alimentos... Te felicito, gracias por compartir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66599.39
ETH 3336.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70