The Dolphin Challenge: I've Become a Dolphin, I dedicate this achievement to all Steemians

in SteemFoods2 years ago
Becoming a dolphin is an extraordinary achievement. It's not easy for me to do something big like this. I have collected bits and pieces of Steem power day by day until this extraordinary achievement was created. Thank you to all the Steemit team who have helped me in achieving this goal. Especially thanks to steemcurator01, steemcurator02, and booming accounts.

Image.jpg

I dedicate this Dolphin to Steemian friends all over the world. I will delegate again and share votes for those who publish quality and original posts. Being a dolphin makes me more humble. I don't stop here. I will continuously do power-ups until I become an orca that can save many Steemians on its back.

Image.jpg

Today I did power-ups again. I need 69 Steem Power. 69 Steem power can be obtained with 5.9 sbd. However, I exchanged all of the sbd (7.255 sbd) I earned with Steem. I got 85.7 Steem. Then, I transfer all of it as Steem power. I'm committed to the #club100

Image.jpg


Image.jpg

Now, I have become a dolphin. I already have 5029 Steem Power. It is an amount that amazes me. I will create amounts that amaze me even more, 10,000 SP, 20,000 SP, 30,000 SP, 40,000SP to 50,000 SP.

Please pray, enthusiasm, and support from the Steemit team and all Steemian around the world. I present this dolphin to you (vote and delegation)

CC:
@pennsif

Sort:  

Congratulations to you

excellent congratulations that you are uploading your steem Power

 2 years ago 

Thanks @biankalopz
😊😍🥰🐬

you are amazing sis, keep on working don't give up 🥰🐬 @nadiaturrina

 2 years ago 

Thanks
😊😍🥰

 2 years ago 

Congratulations dear💐🎊🎉

 2 years ago 

😍😍😍

 2 years ago 

Happy Dolphin Day !

Enjoy this special #clubdolphin vote...

#club5050 😀 🐬


Thank you for all the votes you give to @steemcurator01.

But please use these votes on members of the community instead.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for your extraordinary vote and input
😊😍🥰🐬🎉
This post reward will going to My Steem Power too
I am preparing my next dream

 2 years ago 

Congratulations for your new level

Congratulations sis ❤

 2 years ago 

Thanks
😊😍🥰

This is amazing... I have made several posts here on steem foods but no support and encouragement...
Here's my
FIRST POST and
SECOND post

Support and encouragement needed 🙏

 2 years ago 

Thanks
I will visit your posts
😊😊😊

Thanks ma! I await you ma

 2 years ago 

Congratulations sweety...
🎉🎊🎉💐
Al the best for you...
🤗😘

 2 years ago 

Thanks dear sister
😊😍🥰🐬

Congratulations sister!!

 2 years ago 

Thanks dear sister
😊😍🥰🎉🐬

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97