Power-Ups Again: I Claim The Reward From Happy Dolphin Day Extraordinary Vote Of 26.310 SBD And Do Power-Ups 100%. I Get 307.938 Steem And Transfer 100% To Steem Power @nadiaturrina

in SteemFoods3 years ago (edited)

Image.jpg

I just claimed a power-up of 26.310 sbd. I earned 307,938 Steem. Everything I make as Steem power. I am committed to continuing to do power-ups every day so that my dream of becoming a double dolphin by the end of 2021 is achieved. I did my best to obtain this.

Image.jpg

Road to be a double dolphin. So far, I have collected 6,387,825 Steem power. I don't increase my power for my benefit. I delegate it to the active community and Steemians who win the contests I organize.

Come on, let's keep increasing our Steem power little by little, step by step and day by day. We need to know that the greater the power of Steem we have, the greater our influence on Steemit. Let's create the target and proof it.

The proof of my commitment to #club75

Image.jpg


Image.jpg

Thanks to the Steemit team through steemcurator01 who always give me support with extraordinary votes. With all the votes you gave, I did 100% power-ups to accelerate the target of double dolphins by the end of the year.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60907.24
ETH 3249.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45