My First Post Racipe:How to make Most Delicious Dish with Potato + Egg + Tomatoes.(Food recipe by @myeasin)

in SteemFoods3 years ago (edited)

Assalamualaikum.

Hello friends how are you all?hope you're fine! I am so good for your prayers,So friends today I am ready to share my first post on @steemFoods Community I hope you enjoy my Recipe post in this community.

So let's start my today's first Recipe post :

Today I will tell you how to make a delicious breakfast with egg + potatoes + Tomatoes. It's an delicious and practical meals for breakfast in the morning. I think this delicious food healthier and more satisfying in your body,. It's looks like a cheese pizza prepared with eggs,potatoes & tomatoes. If you intend to prepare a meal this way, you need pan for making this delicious foods.

IMG_20210330_104523.jpg

Ingredients that should be used for this dish:

• 2 potatoes

• 3 eggs

• 2 Tomatoes

• Onion

• Oil

• Green Chillies

• Salt

Making Stages :

Friends, first I took two potatoes, then I chopped the potatoes, then I washed them, took them, then I broke 3 eggs on a plate, then I mixed them well with light chilli powder, now I boiled the potatoes lightly, now I made onion. I cut raw chillies and tomatoes and mixed them with potatoes, I waited for some time for everything to be done, now it's my turn to lay eggs, I started to cook the eggs with everything so that it is a little, after it became light, I shook them, in a while they became Very simple recipe.

First Stage: Let's peel and wash two potatoes :

IMG_20210330_100751.jpg

Second Stage: Let's cut the potatoes into cubes :

IMG_20210330_101126.jpg

Third Stage: Let's break 3 eggs :

IMG_20210330_101605.jpg

Four Stage : Let's Add the Spices :

IMG_20210330_101716.jpg

Five Stage: Let's mix the eggs and spices :

lwp9IOu4wh03bAVBrR.gif

Six Stage : Let's add oil to the pan and add the potatoes after 5 minutes :

IMG_20210330_103111.jpg

Seven Stage: Let's cut the Tomatoes & Onions :

IMG_20210330_103213.jpg

Eight Stage: Add Tomatoes and Green Chillies in the pan :

IMG_20210330_103300.jpg

Stage Nine: Let's add the spicy egg to the pan :

IMG_20210330_103643.jpg

Stage Ten : Let's cook on medium heat and when the food is cooked, Finall my food is cooked, Ready To Eat !

NiqkRwfxoUvGh2ecwl.gif

IMG_20210330_104127.jpg

IMG_20210330_104019.jpg

So friends this was a recipe I made by hand. I hope you like it and friends if you do not understand something let me know I will help you to make such a recipe. And this was my first recipe post. I don't know how it went. If you like it, support it.

Thanks ;

@alikoc07 for help us in this big community & verify my account on @steemFoods community.

Also thanks to :
@steemcurator01
@trafalgar

Thank You all!

Sort:  

Dear,
@alikoc07 can you check my post?
What I improve my post? How can you select my post getting @steemcurator01 Support

Dear, @alikoc07 I hope you check my post ✅

@alikoc07 please review my post

@alikoc07 I hope today you will check my post in @steemFoods Community

 3 years ago 

Hello :

I check all posts in the SteemFoods Community and we strive to give the best vote support to quality + steem-exclusive posts. But is it right to keep sending the same message under all my diary game posts? You tagged me 10 times in a day. I check all content, but I don't have a chance to comment on all posts. Please be patient with voting support and keep creating quality content. I am trying to help our users in the best way possible. :)


NOTE: I recommend that you review the contents below in detail.

STEEMFOODS COMMUNITY - A GUIDE FOR NEWCOMERS / How Can I Create Quality Content? and Voting Support

How Can I Produce Quality + Steem-Exclusive Content in the SteemFoods Community?

Oh ok I will make tomorrow with another recipe post I hope you will check it ..

& Thank you so much for your reply

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67321.51
ETH 3513.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83