🌟Club100 ||🍮 WET CAKE🍮

in SteemFoods3 years ago

WET CAKE

Hello everyone
How are you? Skilled members of Steemfoods 😊. This is my first post in the steemfoods group. I like cooking. I love trying different recipes and discovering new flavors. That's why I decided to join this group. I want to progress and improve myself on steemit. Waiting for your support 👍

1645961957889.jpg

Today I want to share with you one of my favorite recipe. I hope you try and like it too.

💕 WET CAKE 💕

Materials
For the cake:
4 eggs
1 cup of granulated sugar
1 glass of water Milk
half a glass of oil
5 tablespoons of flour
3 tablespoons of cocoa
2 packets of baking powder

For the sauce:
1.5 cups of milk
half a glass of oil
1 cup of granulated sugar
3 tablespoons of cocoa

Fabrication:

In a bowl, mix the eggs and sugar well. Its color should be white and foamy. It will be better if it is made with a whisk. Then we add milk, oil, cocoa, flour and baking powder and mix. We pour it into my oiled debt so that our dough does not stick. I usually lubricate it with butter, then it comes out easier and doesn't stick at all. Bake in the oven at 180° for 25 minutes.

1645970576196.jpg

In the meantime, we need to make our sauce while our cake is baking, because they both need to be hot. Put all the ingredients in the sauce in a small saucepan and cook on a low heat until it boils.
Then, we slice our cake, which we take out of the oven, while it is hot, and pour it on top of it while our sauce is hot. We let it rest a little so that the cake can absorb the sauce. Thus, our moist cake is ready. You can taste it hot or after it has cooled.

1645970750004.jpg

As you can see in the picture, our children looked forward to the making of the wet cake 😁. When the cake was finished, we ate it before it got too cold. We really liked the taste. It had an intense chocolate flavor.

1645970810607.jpg

I hope you like my recipe👍
Thanks for reading my post.
I wish you all good, happy and peaceful days
🌹🌹🌹

Sort:  

Health to your hands. ☺️ She looks so beautiful. ☺️ Bon appetit.

Thank you very much 😊🤗

 3 years ago 

Me encantó se ve deliciosa.😊😊 Trataré de hacerla.😊

Thanks ☺️ I recommend, try it 👍

Great job!

Your high-quality post has been upvoted by the Lifestyle curator team managed by @progressivechef. We enjoyed reading it a lot.

Follow @steemitblog to update the latest information about Steemit.

 3 years ago (edited)

Hi : @myblueworld 🙂

Thank you very much for sharing your delicious wet cake recipe on the SteemFoods Community. I've added your recipe to "Best #club5050- #club75- #club100 SteemFoods Posts of the Day on 27-02-2022'' 🍫

#club100😀😀😀

I am so glad to see you among us. :)

It's great that you include the photo of your children in your recipe , you can get your account approved by joining the Verification System I started. ( This will allow us to get to know you in the community and prove that you are a real person.)

Thank you for liking and supporting my article ☺️ I will join the verification system as soon as possible 👍

I can understand the impatientness of children. 👍

I also love wet cake. I'm wondering when my wife will make a wet cake. 😊😊

😁 Let's make a request right away. @mercy37 😁😁😁

I'm not doing it so I don't gain a lot of weight. 😂 Otherwise, I'll do it right away. 😇

I hope one day they find a moist cake that doesn't make you gain weight. 😊

I hope 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62980.29
ETH 2631.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82