You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemFoods X Steemit Engagement Challenge Contest 4️⃣ | My Favorite Pizza Recipe 🍕 |by @patjewell

in SteemFoods2 years ago

Oh my God! I'm delighted in reading about my esteemed friends favorite pizza"s and yours looks perfectly yummy 😋! She's salivating and will surely dream of visiting you this early morning 🤣
Thanks for I will write down your family recipe in my recipe booklet and offcourse try it out when I'm practicing how to make homemade pizza.

Best of luck 🌹

Sort:  

I must be honest with you, I totally forgot about sharing my crustless pizza. The whole week I was wondering what I will do. I even left it for Saturday.
Then yesterday we had severe power cuts and I remember my crustless pizza which goes so quick.
I suppose I will have to thank loadshedding for once. (•ิ‿•ิ)
Give it a try! It is easy and as long as you have eggs in the house you can add anything else you have in your fridge.
Thank you for visiting!

You're welcome darling!
I definitely will try it out!
Hope you're all fine and my warmest greetings to your family 🌹

Thank you! I will pass the greetings on to the family.
Kindly do the same on your side.
Just had lunch and now it is time for an afternoon nap. (•ิ‿•ิ)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55515.17
ETH 2501.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30