You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemfoods Steemit Engagement Challenge Contest 4: White paste Chicken Pizza Is My Favorite Pizza Recipe by @eliany

in SteemFoods2 years ago

Oh my goodness!

I love it! I really do love the looks and I know it will taste just as good as it looks my dear friend!

Thanks for sharing your recipe with us and trust me I'm going to try this.

But I have a question, what's the white paste?🤔

I have never ever made pizza before but I will try it out

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for this rating, you can make your white paste If you can't find it in the supper market, it is made of oil, milk, garlic, flour, sugar and black pepper.

Procedure
Place your pot of fire, add your oil, add your garlic and stir for 2 mins, add your milk, flour and pepper then stir until tick add a little water to it and stir till it thick. If you don't stir consistently it will get burnt.

So please note try it you will love it

Wow!
You're a darling 🌹
Please I will and definitely you'll be mentioned in my post

 2 years ago 

💃💃 you are a darling too💞

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59207.83
ETH 2464.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43