You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemFoods X Steemit Engagement Challenge Contest 3️⃣ | Promote Your Favorite Supermarket | Vision Complex Supermarket | By @chiabertrand

in SteemFoods2 years ago

Oh I didn't know of this super market until today and I really love what I'm seeing.

I love eating biscuits and I think you'll invite me the next time you're going there.

And definitely I will make a list following the things you listed in your post and their prices.

Good luck to your last post of week two.
I wish you all the best as the rounding up is concerned.

Thanks for it's been a great journey throughout this week and I enjoyed every bit of it through different posts I read and commented on.

Sort:  

Oh I didn't know of this super market until today and I really love what I'm seeing.

Yes it's just at mile3 Nkwen. It's opposite the polytechnic campus B building and if you came here you won't fine it difficult in locating it

I love eating biscuits and I think you'll invite me the next time you're going there.

You will always be welcome at any time you ever wish to came🤗

And definitely I will make a list following the things you listed in your post and their prices.

Alright this is nice 🙂

Thanks for the warm visit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58635.35
ETH 3152.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44