ESP-ING/CLUB5050/FOODDIARYGAME SEASON 8/JUEVES SANTO Y CUMPLEMES DE EMMA/ HOLY THURSDAY AND EMMA'S BIRTHDAY//por @mireyalongart

in SteemFoods2 years ago

Hola amigos del food-diarygame, saludos a todos ustedes desde la distancia, hoy me levanté como siempre bien tempranito, dándole gracias a Dios por un día más y por suplirme los alimentos necesarios.

Hello Friends of Food-DiaryGame, Greetings to all of you from a distance, today I got up as always very early, giving thanks to God for one more day and for supplying the necessary food.

collagepro_202241521209930.jpg

Desayuno

Hoy me provocó un chocolate caliente, pan tostado con queso, para empezar el día.

Breakfast

Today it caused me a hot chocolate, toasted bread with cheese, to start the day.

IMG_20220414_090844_246.jpg
Mi desayuno 14-04-22

Media mañana

Tenía el presentimiento el día iba a ser largo y de muchas comidas, y empecé a preparar el almuerzo bien temprano y como iba a tener visita más todavía.

Midmorning

I had a feeling the day was going to be long and with many meals, and I started to prepare lunch very early and as I was going to have even more visitors.

IMG_20220414_130835_177.jpg
ingredientes para hacer un pastel de pescado 14-04-22

Almuerzo

Empecé a cocinar y lo primero fue montar a cocinar un rico pastel de pescado.

Lunch

I started cooking and the first thing was to cook a delicious fish cake.

🕳️🕳️🕳️🕳️🕳️🕳️🕳️🕳️🕳️🕳️🕳️🕳️🕳️🕳️🕳️🕳️🕳️
Después que hice arroz ensalada y pique el aguacate procedi a servir la comida, pero de tanta gente que había se me olvidó servir las caraotas jajajaja al final las dejé para el otro día, solo dos personas las comieron porque llegaron tarde a comer.

After I made rice salad and chopped the avocado, I proceeded to serve the food, but with so many people there I forgot to serve the beans hahahaha in the end I left them for the other day, only two people ate them because they were late for lunch.

IMG_20220414_144306_820.jpg
Mi almuerzo 14-04-22

Después de la comida hice unos besos de coco, con panela coco y harina, son muy fáciles de hacer se derrite la panela en una taza y media de agua se ralla el coco y se le agrega una Lu bb ra y media de harina o dos libras, se junta la y cuando esté mezclado se hacen con una cuchara y listo al horno.

After lunch I made some coconut kisses, with panela, coconut and flour, they are very easy to make, melt the panela in a cup and a half of water, grate the coconut and add a lubbra and a half of flour or two pounds, put it together and when it is mixed, they are made with a spoon and ready for the oven.

IMG_9pvh5a.gif
Besos de coco 14-04-22

Y sin faltar la torta de mi nieta Emma que estaba cumpliendo 8 meses está rica torta la hice mientras cocinaba el almuerzo y la adorne después.

And without missing the cake for my granddaughter Emma who was turning 8 months old, I made this delicious cake while I was cooking lunch and decorated it afterwards.

IMG_tzhhg1.gif
Torta de los 8 meses de Emma 14-04-22

Picamos la torta disfrutamos mucho en familia este día santo, y así quedó mi torta por dentro.

We chopped the cake, we really enjoyed this holy day as a family, and that's how my cake turned out inside.

IMG_20220414_160948_084.jpg
La torta por dentro

Ya para la noche mi hijo volvió a preparar perros calientes, me hizo uno pero solo le tome la foto estaba llena y no comí más nada.

For the night my son went back to preparing hot dogs, he made me one but I only took a picture of it, it was full and I didn't eat anything else.

IMG_20220414_210317_935.jpg
La cena 14-04-22

Bueno amigos del food-diarygame este fue mi día de comidas agradecida de Dios por suplirme todos los alimentos.

Well friends of the food-diarygame this was my day of meals thankful to God for supplying me with all the food.

Todas las fotos son mías tomadas con mi teléfono Motoe6s.

All photos are mine taken with my Moto E6s phone.

Esta publicación está configurada con el 10% para sf-charity.

This post is set to 10% for sf-charity.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Your food menu looking so colourful.. Some dishes i dont know,but looking so attractive.

Enjoy your day and Take care.

 2 years ago 

The cake looks so cute, I enjoy your post.

 2 years ago 

Hello, thank you, it's very nice, you like it, greetings

 2 years ago 

Hi : @mireyalongart

Thank you very much for sharing your Food Diary Game Post you prepared in detail in the SteemFoods Community. The Food Diary Game Quality of your post & You have successfully used the hashtag #club5050. Wonderful ! :) Keep producing content for Food Diary Game Season 8. :) I added this post to my list of "The Best #club5050 - #club75- #club100 SteemFoods Posts of the Day" on 16-04-2022.

#club75😃😃


NOTE : I checked your last 60 day wallet activity and you provide #club75 tag. You can use #club75 tag 🙂

 2 years ago 

Hola amigo @alikoc07, gracias por la verificación , saludos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58539.27
ETH 2627.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40