Healthy brownie | My favourite! 👩‍🍳💗||sfcharity50pc

in SteemFoods3 years ago (edited)

IMG-20210919-WA0005.jpg

Hello my dear steemfoods Family!


How are you? I hope you are fine. Today I will be giving you my favorite chocolate brownie recipe that I made with Nestle brand's Pistachio, white chocolate. Actually, I prepared this cake for the Nestle competition, but now I had the opportunity to share it due to a mistake over time. Unfortunately, I could not participate in the competition. But since my favorite chocolate is Nestle's white chocolate, I wanted to share it at least as a post. Besides, I'm sure it will be a very interesting recipe for you. Because the date I will give consists of very useful materials in terms of health and incredibly practical!

If you have frequent sweet cravings like me, but at the same time want to stay away from unhealthy foods, this recipe is for you! I make such recipes at home as much as possible, and believe me, it is much more delicious than the packaged products you buy. In addition, families with children can safely prepare this recipe for their children.

But before I go on to my recipe, I can't help saying this. There is an incredible increase in price increases, especially in food products. We can no longer buy many things that we could easily buy in the past. I consider myself middle class, but there are families with children in my country who have less money than me, and I'm sure they can't even buy fruit for their children. This is very sad! Not only in my country, I'm sure there are many people living on the border of hunger. And unfortunately there is nothing we can do. I wish every child had the right to eat whatever they want. Or every child can play with any toy they want.. I touched on this subject, my aim was not to upset you, but I felt that I had difficulty in purchasing while trying to eat healthy. I think we are now in the times when we will not be shopping for healthy eating, but only for being satiated.

I want to go to my recipe right away without upsetting you more. Let's get away from the injustice of the world and enjoy the taste, shall we?

Ingredients for my recipe;

  • Milk
  • Cocoa
  • Oat
  • Banana
  • peanut butter
  • coconut powder
  • Pack of chocolates

IMG_20210919_004944.jpg

NOTE : Since these materials are at my house, I used them. You can use any milk or chocolate you want. It doesn't have to be brands. I tried it before with different ingredients and it tasted delicious again. You have to put the measurements completely according to the consistency. The product you use here is very important, its ratio varies according to the product. As a result, you should get a thick fluid consistency.

The construction phase ;

What you need for this is a food processor. Because oats and other ingredients need to be combined in equal amounts and homogeneously. But if you don't have a robot, you can do it with a fork.

IMG_20210919_005017.jpg

We throw all the ingredients except the chocolates into the robot and mix them until they get a good consistency.

IMG_20210919_005100.jpg

Put the thickened mixture in a heat-resistant bowl. I had such a small glass baking dish in my hand, and I used it.

After putting it in the container, we place the chocolates that we cut into small pieces on it.

IMG_20210919_005131.jpg

But we don't eat half the chocolate like that! 😂😂 While I was preparing the cake, I just wanted to buy one piece, I think I ate half of it. 🤷

IMG_20210915_172642.jpg

Luckily I had the big package at home and I added the rest from them.

IMG_20210919_005218.jpg

Finally, I baked my ready cake in the oven at 180 degrees for 15 minutes. Since it is a brownie, you do not need to cook it for too long.

IMG_20210919_005251.jpg

And the result is perfect! An exquisite scent, an unbelievably delicious cake. Doesn't it look incredible with the chocolate on it melting?

IMG_20210919_005335.jpg

I couldn't stand it and immediately ate a spoonful. It was very delicious. I hope you try it and love it. Please write to me if you try it, I will be very happy 🙏👩‍🍳

IMG_20210919_005418.jpg

Thanks u for reading. I wish you healthy and delicious days.. 🌈


20210821_233555_0000.png

@steemitfoods

This post is set to #sfcharity50pc!🙏

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

What a delicious brownie, @miniklady 🥰 By adding banana, we make it even softer. Great!

I'd be nice to see #sfcharity among the first five tags ❤️💯

Best regards and enjoy!

 3 years ago 

If I edit the tag will it be valid? Thank you 🙏

 3 years ago 

I edited it, sometimes I forget the little things unfortunately! 🤷🤗🌺

 3 years ago 

You're very kind, @miniklady :)

Love your posts, by the way :) You take really nice pics.

 3 years ago 

Really? 🤩 I'm so happy 🤗 Thank you so much, you're so sweet

 3 years ago 

Sure :)

Hi : @miniklady

Thank you very much for sharing your quality content in detail on the SteemFoods Community. -We gave 40% support to this post on the steemitfoods account. Congratulations ! Keep producing content in the SteemFoods Community. :)

You can support the SteemFoods Community by delegating to the -steemitfoods account. You can quickly delegate using the links below.If you are already delegating,thanks for your support. It is an automatic information message.

Quick Delegation Links:

50SP 100SP 250SP 500SP1000SP2500SP
 3 years ago 

Hello : @miniklady

Thank you very much for sharing your delicious recipe in detail on the SteemFoods Community. I added this post to "Today's Top SteemFoods Posts" on 19.09.2021. We will try to support this post with the -steemcurator01 account. Keep producing content in the SteemFoods Community. :)

 3 years ago 

I really enjoyed writing it. It's also very nice to be appreciated, thank you🙏🤗

çok lezzetli bir tatlı tarifinebbenziyor canım benim. Senin o güzel ellerinden daha da lezzetli olduğuna eminim. Ellerine sağlık canım 🤗 Bu arada damak çikolatasını ben de çok severim 😻🤗

 3 years ago 

Çook teşekkür ederim canım benim 🤗 Birgün birlikte yeme dileğiyle 🙏💗

İnşallah tatlışım 😍

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68943.86
ETH 3749.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67