Chicken and Vegetable Noodle 👩‍🍳🍜

in SteemFoods3 years ago

IMG_20210614_190420.jpg

Hello there!

How are you? I hope you are well.. Today I will be sharing my Vegetable and Chicken Noodle recipe with you. I consume noodle very often in its plain form, it has a great taste and a very practical preparation. Especially if there are those who cope with sudden hunger like me, you can understand me very well.

During the day, when I'm full, I suddenly feel hungry like crazy, I don't have the patience to prepare something during that time, I have to eat whatever I get first. In such cases, I keep a lot of different kinds of noodles at home. But today's recipe will be a whole restaurant delicious! I definitely recommend you try this. A recipe that competes with restaurants both visually and in taste!

Ingredients for Vegetable and Chicken Noodles;

  • chicken breast
  • noodles
  • Red pepper
  • Green pepper
  • Mushroom
  • Garlic
  • soy sauce
  • various spices

IMG_20210614_190723.jpg

The construction phase ;

First, wash all the vegetables and set them aside to dry, and then cut them all in Julian.

IMG_20210614_190822.jpg

Let's throw the chickens in the heated pan without adding oil and cook them on high heat. It is important to have a high fever at this stage!

IMG_20210614_190847.jpg

Then add a little oil to the fried chickens and cook for 5 more minutes by mixing,

IMG_20210614_190921.jpg

Let's put the cooked chicken on a plate and wait until the vegetables are cooked in a separate place,

IMG_20210614_190938.jpg

Next, let's put the garlic in the pan first and fry it until it smells. Since the garlic burns easily, let's cook it by constantly stirring!

IMG_20210614_191003.jpg

Add the peppers to the garlic and cook, stirring constantly,

IMG_20210614_191039.jpg

When the peppers become a little soft, let's add the mushrooms and continue cooking,

IMG_20210614_191103.jpg

When all the vegetables are soft, let's throw the chicken in, but the vegetables need to stay a little alive, otherwise you will have a dull, tasteless and unpleasant dish!

IMG_20210614_191128.jpg

Let's pour some soy sauce on it while the chicken and vegetables mix and cook well. I didn't add any extra salt because soy sauce is salty. Also, my green peppers were quite hot, so I didn't add seasoning. Noodles have their own spices in them, they already give flavor, the extra spice is too heavy. But if you like it spicy, you can add it according to your taste!

IMG_20210614_191209.jpg

Now, in the last stage, we cook the noodles in the classical way, but keep the water very little so that your noodles do not die!

IMG_20210614_191356.jpg

We take it from water and bring it together with chicken and vegetables. An incredible visual feast!

T3XtNIK4fdc96xUhso.gif

I love to eat this recipe and I make it very often, and when I serve it to my guests, they love it too. It is a great pleasure to share such delicious tastes with people around the world!

IMG20210614175437.jpg

I am incredibly happy to be sharing everything worth sharing here! Vede is excited.. I can say that almost all of my interest was here. When you are a good thing, I immediately say: I SHOULD SHARE THIS ON STEEMIT! This excitement motivates me in general. I love this place and you people of the world very much..

Stay with love!

Sort:  

Elinize sağlık çok lezzetli görünüyor

 3 years ago 

Çok teşekkür ederim 🙏👩‍🍳

We have the best story here @Team mediators. Read and be happy. You will enjoy it and that's why you need to vote for team mediators

https://steemit.com/hive-120962/@campusconnectng/quqkbo

Let your friends read and enjoy too

 3 years ago 

thank you i will check it😊

Thank you


You have been curated on behalf of the Global Steem community and Community Witness @steem.history
steem history (1).jpg
Please click here for Witness Vote or go the Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and make your witness for upcoming curation.

Subscribe us, join our discord server GLOBAL STEEM, and have friendly chats.💙
My Post (49).jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63156.23
ETH 2560.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83