SteemFoods Contest: Make an interesting recipe video! & Power up +250 Tron awardsteemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemFoods3 years ago

When I saw this contest, I was happy. You know why? I've always wanted to do a video of me cooking, singing, playing instruments and perhaps dancing here on Steemit but I just couldn't. From the deepest part of my heart, I appreciate the moderators and the organizers, you guys are superb and wonderful. Thank you so much for this great opportunity, I'm glad.

Asides what I've mentioned above, I've always wanted to make videos of everything interesting for you guys to see and not read what we type all the time. I'm so delighted for this wonderful opportunity. Now, I'll be making nice videos of me and stuffs about me, just sit tight and enjoy while you watch from today henceforth.

So, today I'll be sharing a video of me cooking indomie, egg with bread and tea in my little kitchen. Stay put and enjoy yourself.

This might not be what you want or expected, I just didn't want to go into preparing a meal that will take up to 1, 2, 3 hours. But I do hope that you find this post interesting 🙏 and show me some love.

The Ingredients needed are;

  • Indomie
  • Egg
  • Sugar
  • Power Oil
  • Beverages
  • Bread
  • Onions

My recipes /measurements

  • I rinsed my pot, broke the indomie into tiny pieces and put it inside the pot alongside with little water just for parboiling. I used just a sachet of indomie.
  • While parboiling it, I prepared my onions, sliced it and washed the eggs and turned it. I added the onions I sliced to the indomie I parboiled. I used 1 onions and 2 eggs.
  • When the indomie was boiled, I filtered it to reduce the starch and placed the pot back on fire.
  • When the water dried off, I poured in the power oil, and when it was hot I added the 2 eggs, made it scrambled and added the indomie alongside with the ingredients that comes with the indomie, turned it and added a little pepper. I used a sachet of power Oil.
  • After 2 minutes, it was ready to be served. I removed the pot, turned the indomie into a plate, and boiled water for tea.
  • When the water was a little hot, I made my tea and served myself.

It's simple and fast. It's delicious as well. I believe the video has showcased everything I've said here.

I actually forgot to snap the indomie and other ingredients before making the video. I'm so sorry about that, it escaped my memory as I was so eager to make a video. I hope it doesn't disqualify me🙏.

Thank you very much for your time. I appreciate it and I'm looking forward to getting positive feedback from you guys.

Take care of yourself and do have a nice day. Till I come your way next time. Much love❤️

Sort:  

Excelente vídeo. Éxito en el concurso

Thanks you so much

 3 years ago 

Hello :

Your participation in the contest, which I organized with the #steemfoods-recipevideo tag, has been successfully approved. Thank you very much for sharing the recipe video you prepared in detail in SteemFoods Community. :)

I'm glad my post has been approved 🙏
It's a pleasure
Thank you too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58493.60
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41