SteemFoods: Self Introduction || Verification Through Introduction

in SteemFoods3 years ago (edited)

20210510_161506.jpg

Good day to you my fellow steemians! As i start my journey in this community allow me to introduce my self. 'm Matt Patrick a.k.a @matt28, 25 years old from the Queen City 0f the South, Cebu City, Philippines. I'm a tourist photographer but since Covid19 happened my job was stopped.

I decided to join this community because i want to enhance my cooking skills, to learned something new that i wasn't do it, to meet new friends. I hope this platform can help me to be more productive in so many ways specifically cooking, etc. That would be all, thank you and God bless!

Thank you @SteemFoods for the privilege, more power!

Best regards,
@matt28

Sort:  

Hello @matt28

Please send your verification pictures in the comment section at the link below.

Thank you!

User Verification System Continues ! | 9th Weeek : 1075+ Verified Accounts |

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58940.53
ETH 2638.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49