The Food Diary Game | Season 11 | July 30th - 2022 | Fried Fish for Dinner :p | #burnsteem25

in SteemFoods2 years ago

Hi, dear Steemians and SteemFoodies :)

Hope you're all doing well. I'm sharing my Day 30 of The Food Diary Game, Season 11, from the #SteemFoods community, led by @steemitfoods and @alikoc07.

image.png

Today was a day of much work and little food. In general, we are trying to eat a little less to improve our health. As always, I start my day with a nice hot cup of coffee; fortunately I like it black and without sugar, which is much healthier than putting milk and sugar in it. Also, black coffee without sugar is very energizing, ideal to start the day when there is a lot to do ahead.

As usual on Saturdays, my sister prepares breakfast for both of us. Today she made some very tasty sandwiches, with ham and cheese; as she usually does, she put some mayonnaise and a little ketchup on them. Then she toasts them until the cheese melts. I love it.

image.png

I worked for long hours, and then went back to my hometown. As usual, I craved a well rounded meal, but that would take a while, and I was starving, so I fried eggs and ham to fill some wraps.

image.png

Later, I would cook something more substantial XD

image.png

I added avocado to make it a more decent meal for me who had not eaten anything since breakfast. It was already 5 p.m.

image.png

My wish came true for the evening. I fried some thick slices of mackerel and kingfish, heads and all.

image.png

I enjoyed this so much. I just love fish. It is not my husband's favorite choice for dinner, but he loved it today, as we both had spent our day on sandwiches.

image.png

These were the highlights of my food-day.
I hope you have delicious and healthy meals today in good company :)

image.png

Text and pictures are mine.

If any GIFs here, I have used Gifmaker

image.png

Thanks for the visit.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

The way you presented fishes are attracted me to pull over to your plates, what nice dishes looking so yummy.

Rules to FollowRemarks
1. Steemexclusive
2. Club#club100
3. Plagiarism Free
4. Member
5. Date2 Aug 22


sew.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62555.95
ETH 2435.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64