The Food Diary Game | Season 11 | July 30th - 2022 | Beans! :p | #burnsteem25

in SteemFoods2 years ago

Hi, dear Steemians and SteemFoodies :)

Hope you're all doing well. I'm sharing my Day 31 of The Food Diary Game, end of Season 11, from the #SteemFoods community, led by @steemitfoods and @alikoc07.

image.png

As you know, I adore the Food Diary Game and aspire to be able to return to its pages when my memory fails me, to recall delicious flavors and aromas.

As always, I started my day with a good cup of coffee. I sipped my special cup with a bit of nostalgia, hoping, hopefully auguring, that SteemFoods would resume its course.

image.png

Today we had pancakes for breakfast. I loved this recipe because I used yogurt instead of milk, and the result was amazing.

image.png

The fluffiest pancakes ever.

image.png

I ate my pancakes with honey and grated cheese, fresh.

image.png

At noon, I roasted a handful of peanuts to make shakes. I made it slushy, like I used to make it when I was a kid, and it was delicious.

image.png

I decorated the glasses with a little chocolate syrup, to present them prettier and add a touch of extra flavor.

image.png

In the afternoon, around 4 p.m., I started preparing rice and beans. I cooked the beans with chicken and bacon. Then I added the beans that had already loosened in the pressure cooker.

We complemented our meal with sliced avocado.

image.png

Then we had some dessert. We have a lot of leftover cake and I'm already seeing that I'll have to go out and give it away to my nieces and nephews, of which there are quite a few. If I eat all this, I'll never fit in my pants again XD

image.png

These were the highlights of my food-day.
I hope you have delicious and healthy meals today in good company :)

image.png

Text and pictures are mine.

If any GIFs here, I have used Gifmaker

image.png

Thanks for the visit.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hola amiga que rica se ven esos paqueques de yogurt muy bueno esa técnica.

La comida se ve súper rica me encantan los frijoles, pero dónde vivo no hay de esos que son mis preferidos.

La tarta bueno reparta porque ellas nos hacen salir rollitos jajajja.

Buen día amiga

Saludos

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @dsc-r2cornell. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

 2 years ago 

The pancakes for breakfast is looking delicious, hope you enjoyed it, rice and beans are looking like same as our foods.

Rules to FollowRemarks
1. Steemexclusive
2. Club#club100
3. Plagiarism Free
4. Member
5. Date2 Aug 22


sew.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62555.95
ETH 2435.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64