You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemfoods Recipe Pisang Goreng Krispi By @diladila || club5050

in SteemFoods2 years ago

Oh my! They look perfect and so appetizing, @diladila.

I have never tried bananas this way, and I would like to cook them some day. Would you tell me, please, what can I use to substitute Satu saset tepung sasa pisang goreng; I don't think I'll find any around here.

Two Important Suggestions:

  • Add #food as one of the first five tags of your post. In this way, you'll get the chance to get it upvoted by the Curator Team.

  • Remember to set 10-20% from the rewards of your post to @sf-charity, which as you may already know, is our official charity fund account which also delegates its SP to our official curation account (@steemitfoods). No need to tell why this is so important for all of us, including you :)

Nice recipe, dear. Cheers!

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

My serving flour can be replaced with my serving flour or 50 grams of wheat flour, but if you add wheat flour to make it more delicious, add a little scallion and celery leaves

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for the tips, @diladila ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59319.27
ETH 2469.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45