SteemFoods Contest -26-| Take the Best Street Food Vendor Photo || Participation Post By @mahirabdullah | 20% To @steemitfoods

in SteemFoods3 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone! How are you all? It's been a long time since I've published any contents in this community. So, I'm glad to post here after a long time. Today, I'm going to participate in SteemFoods Contest -26-| Take the Best Street Food Vendor Photo . I am going to share Bangladeshi street food vendors photographs & their food details. So, let's start without making any delay.

Polish_20210725_191034477.jpg

Line Big Blue Divider.png

Street Food Vendor 01

Line Big Blue Divider.png

The first person I'm going to talk about sells food very close to my living area. He has a fixed shop which is located in front of a play field & beside busy road. He mainly sells fuchka, dahi fuchka & various types for tasty fruit's juice.

IMG_20210317_184414 (1).jpg

People from different places come to his food shop to enjoy foods exclusively made by him. I also try to sit & have some snacks whenever I go there. Specially, I like his Dahi Fuchka most.

IMG_20210317_184852_Bokeh.jpg

Dahi Fuchka

This 80 Tk (0.94$) platter is very appealing because of it's unique look & taste. Curd & Chanachur (chickpea) are sprinkled on the top of it which adds the taste of this food.

Though hw is a bit professional in his behaviour as he has no time to gossip with customers, but this street food vendor tries to maintain food quality & hygiene of the foods he sells.


Shop Location:-
https://w3w.co/daffodils.shoelaces.vivid


Food Price & Quality

FoodPrice (BDT)Price (USD)
Dahi Fuchka80 Tk0.94$
Fuchka40 TK0.47$
Orange Juice80 Tk0.94$
Mango Juice80 Tk0.94$
Combo Juice120 Tk1.41 $
QualityRating
Food Taste8/10
Hygiene9/10
Environment8/10

Line Big Blue Divider.png

Street Food Vendor 02

Line Big Blue Divider.png

The person I want to talk about now is a street food vendor in the rural area of ​​our country. The man you see in the picture below is a poor street food vendor from my hometown Faridpur.

20210222_171610.jpg

Few months ago, I went to my hometown to spend some good time. There I met this streetfood vendor. He was in front of the local market of our village with a small van. He mainly sells Chatpati (চটপটি) & Panipuri (ফুচকা) while roaming in the village.

I approached to him and asked for one plate of panipuri. He cordially took my order & start preparing the food. It took him only 5 minutes to prepare this food.

20210222_171939.jpg

Panipuri (Fuchka)

The taste of panipuri was really good. The spice & masala increased it's taste to a great extent. After having the food, I asked some tissue papers & water to wash my hand. He was very polite to me & offered me some tissue papers.

20210222_171603.jpg

I was very satisfied with the vendor's behaviour. He was talking like he's very close person to me. The environment of that shop's area was also very charming.


Shop Location:-
https://w3w.co/inclining.abortive.matriarchs


Food Price & Quality

FoodPrice (BDT)Price (USD)
Chatpati20 Tk0.235 $
Panipuri30 Tk0.353 $
QualityRating
Food Taste9/10
Hygiene7/10
Environment9/10

54TLbcUcnRm42j8GnpdnmmbBwy8ezgJG9sn6BKTkFjLZTgXfPv3moHevaSphQB6HdZ1HbieXS2v5datfM3KJPGZMJAPE72VGSZeCSdJzHZskJHveR6JmoTNMrFc5vvScSi4TveLAS.png

So, these were my Street Food Vendor Photographs and the food review. I hope you’ve enjoyed reading my post.


20% Reward Of This Post Will Go To @steemitfoods


Best Regards: @mahirabdullah

Cc:-
@steemitfoods
@alikoc07


Thanks For Visiting My Post

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Esas comidas se ven muy deliciosas. Que rico. Mucha suerte en el concurso.

#affable
#venezuela
#twopercent

Thanks ❤️

 3 years ago 

Hi :

Your participation in the competition I organized with the #steemfoods-photography tag has been successfully approved. Thank you very much for sharing the photos + promotion of the street food vendors in your area in detail. Keep participating in the competitions I organize in the SteemFoods Community. :)

Thanks for approving my entry & your humble reply

 3 years ago 

Hi:

Thank you very much for sharing the photos + promotion of the street food vendor you prepared in detail on the SteemFoods Community. We will vote for this post with one of the @booming accounts. Keep producing content in the SteemFoods Community. :)

Thanks for your support ❤️❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64216.73
ETH 2767.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64