You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemFoods X Steemit Engagement Challenge Contest 3️⃣ | Promote Your Favorite Supermarket | Vision Complex Supermarket | By @chiabertrand

in SteemFoods2 years ago

It indeed looks like a good supermarket, a one should have near their house. I can relate to the benefits of the supermarket near our house or at walking distance as we can find all the things we want easily and we don't have to travel longer.

Sort:  

Yes bro you are right. I'm so happy because it's located just opposite where I live. So I don't face difficulties since I just have to cross the road to get what I want inside the supermarket since it's having a wide range of different types of products inside

Thanks for dropping by

Your welcome, this is the same case for me which I also have described in my publication that it is the best benefit when a supermarket is located just opposite to where we live.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58635.35
ETH 3152.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44